功能

RubyMine – 适合多种语言的最佳 IDE…

Ruby 开发

JetBrains RubyMine IDE 包含一个功能齐全的 Ruby 代码编辑器,可以识别动态语言细节。 它提供智能编码辅助、智能代码重构和深度代码分析功能。 借助简单的项目配置、自动 Ruby Gems 管理、Rake 支持和内置的控制台,它拥有 Ruby 开发者对开发环境所需的一切。

了解详情

Ruby on Rails

RubyMine 带来了专用的 RoR 功能,包括项目结构视图、快速模型-视图-控制器导航选项、特定于 Rails 的代码补全、意图操作和自动重构。 所有这些,再加上对 ERB、HAML 和 Slim 编辑的一流支持以及高级 Web 开发工具和内置的 Rails 控制台,共同铸就了生成尖端 Web 应用程序的最佳组合。

了解详情

JavaScript 和 HTML/CSS

由于 RubyMine 提供一流的编码辅助和丰富的高级功能,因此可以确保 JavaScript、CoffeeScript、TypeScript、HTML、CSS、Less 或 Sass 中的客户端和服务器端开发的速度与效率。 可通过免费的插件获得 Node.js、Dart、AngularJS 和 JavaScript 测试框架的支持。 借助 JavaScript 和 Node.js 调试工具,无需离开 IDE 即可增强和简化您的调试体验。

了解详情

利用各种功能编写完美代码…

代码分析和重构

让 IDE 处理您的代码。 智能、可感知类型的代码补全、智能代码检查、实时模板和意图操作可以协同工作,帮助您以更快的速度和防错的方式编写代码。 利用安全的 Rename 与 Delete、Extract Method、Introduce Variable、Inline Variable 或 Inline Method 和其他重构以智能且可感知特定语言的方式重构您的 Ruby 代码。

了解详情

测试

不应低估测试的价值。 像编写代码一样,单元测试也成为 RubyMine 不可或缺的一部分,RubyMine 以灵活而完善的方式集成了 RSpec、Cucumber、Shoulda、MiniTest 和 Test::Unit。 借助智能代码补全和导航快速编写测试,并利用图形化 UI 轻松运行测试和分析测试结果。

了解详情

多种集成工具

Git、Subversion、Mercurial、Perforce 和 CVS:RubyMine 了解最常见的版本控制系统和 SCM,针对所有这些系统提供了统一的 UI。 通过 FTP 或 SFTP 轻松配置自动部署,并使用 Vagrant、Capistrano、Chef 和/或 Puppet 管理您的基础架构。 利用各种数据库工具,包括全功能数据库编辑器和 SQL 支持。

了解详情

强大的调试器

微调应用程序代码是每个软件项目中都必不可少的一步。 RubyMine 的 Ruby 调试器继承了成熟的 IntelliJ IDEA Java/JSP 调试器的一切优点,同时又侧重于满足 Ruby 与 Rails 开发者的需求。 它允许在 Ruby、ERB 和 JavaScript 代码中使用断点,同时提供 Console、Variables、Frames 和 Watches 等信息量丰富的视图。

了解详情

RubyMine

RubyMine — the best IDE to…

…develop in Ruby

…develop in Ruby,

JetBrains RubyMine IDE provides a comprehensive Ruby code editor aware of dynamic language specifics and delivers smart coding assistance, intelligent code refactoring and code analysis capabilities. Easy project configuration, automatic Ruby Gems management, Rake support — it's got everything a Ruby developer needs in a development environment. Learn more »

…with Ruby on Rails.

…with Ruby on Rails.

RubyMine brings dedicated RoR project structure views, quick Model-View-Controller navigation options, Rails specific code completion, intention actions, and refactorings. All this, plus best-of-breed HTML, CSS and JavaScript editing support and advanced web development tools, is the recipe for producing cutting-edge Web applications. Learn more »

Be productive and fail-proof

Be productive and fail-proof

Let your IDE take care of your routine development tasks. Smart, type-aware code completion, reliable and powerful refactorings, and intelligent code inspections all work together to help you code faster. You can literally feel productivity with your fingertips when using keyboard shortcuts, live templates and intention actions. There's always something to learn to be even more productive. Learn more »

…with the help of Unit Testing

…with the help of Testing,

The value of testing should never be underestimated. Writing code and unit-testing it is a solid process with RubyMine's flexible, well-thought-out RSpec, Cucumber, Shoulda and Test::Unit integration and intelligent UI for writing, running and navigating tests. Learn more »

…Ruby debugger,

…Ruby debugger,

Fine-tuning the application code is the essential step in every software project. The Ruby debugger inherits all the best from the proven IntelliJ IDEA Java/JSP debugger and considers the needs of Ruby and Rails developers, allowing breakpoints in Ruby and even RHTML code, and providing highly informative Console, Variables, Frames and Watches views. Learn more »

…and Version Control integration

…and Version Control integration

Git, Subversion, Mercurial, Perforce and CVS: RubyMine knows most modern VCS and SCMs and provides a unified UI for all of them. Instantly see your changes in-line with the code. Check in and check out files and projects easily. Use integrated diff and merge tools for all version control systems. Manage changelists inside the IDE. And remember to check in often. Learn more »