Erhalten Sie Unterstützung von JetBrains für

Alle Communities und Benutzergruppen, die sich auf Produkte von JetBrains beziehen, sind für die Unterstützung berechtigt

Wir bei JetBrains werden Ihre Benutzergruppe gern unterstützen, indem wir Lizenzen unserer Produkte zur Verfügung stellen, die Sie bei Ihren Treffen verlosen können. Wenn Sie eine Benutzergruppe leiten und unsere Unterstützung wünschen, füllen Sie bitte das nachfolgende Formular aus. Wir werden Sie so bald wie möglich kontaktieren.

Wir bieten kostenlose Jahresabonnements an, die Sie bei Ihren Gruppentreffen verlosen können. Die Menge ist von der Anzahl der Teilnehmer anhängig:

  • 1 kostenlose Lizenz pro Monat für Gruppen, die bei jedem monatlichen Treffen 30–50 Teilnehmer haben
  • 2 kostenlose Lizenzen pro Monat für Gruppen mit einer regelmäßigen Teilnehmerzahl von 50–100
  • 3 kostenlose Lizenzen pro Monat für Gruppen, die bei jedem monatlichen Treffen über 100 Teilnehmer haben

Wir werden zum Sponsor für ein Treffen pro Monat und bieten kostenlose Lizenzen für die Leiter/-innen der Benutzergruppe an (bis zu 2 Lizenzen).

Wir bei JetBrains legen einen hohen Wert darauf, dass Ihre Benutzergruppe Verhaltensrichtlinien hat, die entsprechend umgesetzt werden.

Die Gewinner können ein beliebiges Produkt aus dem All Products Pack auswählen: IntelliJ IDEA Ultimate, ReSharper Ultimate (einschließlich ReSharper, ReSharper C++, dotTrace, dotCover und dotMemory), Rider, AppCode, CLion, DataGrip, GoLand, PhpStorm, PyCharm Professional, RubyMine oder WebStorm.

Wenn Sie finanzielle Unterstützung oder eine andere Art von Sponsoring suchen, finden Sie unter Event-Partnerschaften weitere Informationen.

Beantragen

JetBrains kann Ihr Offline-Event fördern

JetBrains bietet eine finanzielle Unterstützung für gewöhnlich nur für IT-Konferenzen mit einer Teilnehmerzahl von über 300 und wenn unser Team einen Stand hat. Bei kleineren Community-Events können wir kostenlose Lizenzen für eine Tombola anbieten sowie kostenlose Sticker für Werbegeschenke.

Bitte stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie Ihre Anforderung mindestens 1 Monat vor Ihrem Event einreichen. Je größer Ihr Event ist, umso mehr Zeit werden wir benötigen, um eine Förderung zu ermöglichen, insbesondere wenn wir planen sollten, teilzunehmen.

Wir bei JetBrains glauben daran, dass es für Ihr Event wichtig ist, Verhaltensregeln zu haben, die entsprechend umgesetzt werden.

Für regelmäßige Benutzergruppentreffen senden Sie bitte einen Antrag auf kontinuierliche Unterstützung Ihrer Benutzergruppe.

Melden Sie sich jetzt an

Anerkennungsprogramm für Entwickler

Aktive Google Developers Experts, Java Champions, Microsoft Most Valued Professionals, Docker Captains und ASP.NET Insider erhalten nach Überprüfung ihres Profils ein kostenloses Abonnement für das JetBrains-Paket „All Products Pack“.

Bitte füllen Sie unser Formular aus, um Ihr Gratisabonnement anzufordern und um Zugriff auf all unsere Desktop-Produkte zu erhalten, einschließlich IntelliJ IDEA Ultimate, ReSharper Ultimate, Rider, GoLand, und andere IDEs.

Melden Sie sich jetzt an

Get JetBrains Support for

All communities and user groups related to JetBrains products are eligible for support

JetBrains can support your user group by providing licenses of our products to raffle out at your meetings. If you are a user group leader and you would like our support, please fill out the form below and someone will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

We offer free annual subscriptions to be raffled at your user group meetings, based on the number of attendees:

  • 1 free license a month for groups that have 30-50 attendees at each monthly meeting
  • 2 free licenses a month for groups with regular attendance between 50-100
  • 3 free licenses a month for groups that gather 100+ attendees at each monthly meeting

We sponsor one meeting per month and provide free licenses for user group leader(s) (up to 2 licenses).

The winners can choose any single product included in All Products Pack: IntelliJ IDEA Ultimate, ReSharper Ultimate (which includes ReSharper, ReSharper C++, dotTrace, dotCover and dotMemory), Rider, AppCode, CLion, DataGrip, GoLand, PhpStorm, PyCharm Professional, RubyMine, WebStorm.

If you are looking for monetary support or any other type of sponsorships, see Events partnership.

Fill the form

Academic Institutions – Classroom Licensing

Students should have access to the highest-quality education available. Our tools can play a significant role in helping new developers to understand Java, .NET, Ruby and other fundamentals, and quickly develop their skills.

If you are a faculty member or a student enrolled at an accredited educational institution, and would like to use our products for studying, teaching or academic research, absolutely free, you can apply individually for all products at once. If you require multiple licenses for a classroom setting, please apply for free Classroom licenses.

Open Source Projects

We are happy to support qualifying open source projects with free licenses for our products. As a core contributor to an open source project, you may request All Products Pack subscription(s), as well as licenses for any team tools (YouTrack, Upsource, and TeamCity).

Apply now

JetBrains can sponsor your offline event

JetBrains generally provides financial support only to IT conferences with attendance of 300+ where our team has a booth. For smaller community events, we can provide free licenses as door prizes and free stickers for a giveaway.

Please make sure to submit your request at least 1 month ahead of your event. The larger your event, the more time we’ll need to arrange sponsorship for it in case we plan to attend it.

For regular user group meetings, please submit a request for continuous support of your user group.

Apply now

Developer Recognition Program

Active Google Developers Experts, Java Champions, Microsoft Most Valuable Professionals, and ASPInsiders are all eligible to receive a free subscription to JetBrains All Products Pack.

Please complete our form to request your complimentary subscription and get access to all our desktop products including IntelliJ IDEA Ultimate, ReSharper Ultimate, Rider, GoLand, and other IDEs.

Apply Now