Use "safe write" (save changes to a temporary file first)
If this checkbox is selected, a changed file is first saved in a temporary file. If the save operation succeeds, the file being saved is replaced with the saved file. (Technically, the original file is deleted and the temporary file is renamed.) Also, the ownership of such file changes.
If this checkbox is not selected, the ownership of a file does not change, but all the advantages of safe write will be lost.
Support screen readers (requires restart)
On Closing Tool Windows with Running Process
If this option is selected, the running process disconnects and terminates silently.
Disconnect (if available)
If this option is selected, the running process is disconnected.
If this option is selected, the dialog box shows up: