There are two default user groups in Hub: All Users and Registered Users.
All user accounts are automatically added to the All Users group. Any role that is granted to this group becomes the default role for all users in Hub.
An administrator can edit the roles and permissions that are assigned to this group, but cannot change the group name, disable the Auto-join option, or delete the All Users group.
When a user account is created, it is automatically added to the Registered Users group.
An administrator can edit the roles and permissions that are assigned to this group. Unlike the All Users group, an administrator can modify any of the settings for this group, disable the Auto-join option, and delete this group.
Last modified: 19 July 2017