Roll Back to Built-in Hub
After you migrate your data from built-in Hub to an external Hub service, you can only rollback to the in-application user management by restoring your data from the pre-migration backup. This means that any changes that were made in the external Hub service are lost.
To roll back to the built-in Hub service:
Restore the application from a backup.
For YouTrack, refer to the Restoring database from the backup page.
For Upsource, refer to the Backing up and restoring data page.
In the external Hub, select Services from the Server Settings section of the Administration menu.
Select the application service in the list, and click the trash button in the toolbar.
The service is removed from Hub.
User management for the service is no longer supported by the external Hub.
All of the resources and permissions for the service are deleted from the external Hub.