YouTrack Standalone 7.0 Help

Roll Back to Built-in Hub

After you migrate your YouTrack data from built-in Hub to an external Hub service, you can only rollback to the in-application user management by restoring your data from the pre-migration backup. This means that any changes that were made in the external Hub service are lost.

To roll back to the built-in Hub service:

  1. Restore the database from a backup.
  2. In the external Hub, open the More Settings > Services page.
  3. Select the application service in the list, and click the trash button in the toolbar.
    • The service is removed from Hub.
    • User management for YouTrack is no longer supported by the external Hub.
    • All of the resources and permissions for the YouTrack service are deleted from the external Hub.
Last modified: 29 September 2016