可定制和跨平台的IDE

通过单个许可证密钥在Windows、Mac OS和Linux上使用PyCharm。 尽情使用经过优化的工作区,其中包含可定义的配色方案和键绑定等功能,还支持VIM模拟。

键盘方案/Vim模拟

使用键盘处理您的所有任务,将效率提高到一个新水平。 为了便于您更简单地上手PyCharm,您可以利用已经熟悉的键盘热键。 它的键盘布局在设计时就考虑到了您使用的便利性,您也可以随时选择其他布局,例如从Eclipse或Visual Studio中选择,或者创建自己的布局。 PyCharm还(通过插件)提供了强大的VI/Vim模拟模式,让您可以充分体验两种环境。

可自定义的UI

有没有不愿意调整自己工具的软件开发者? 我们还没有遇到过,因此,我们让您能够轻松地进行PyCharm UI自定义。 有大量屏幕面积? 旋转工具栏并固定工具窗口,使之始终显示。 在13英寸的MacBook Air上编码? 仅显示编辑器,并在需要时显示其余部分。

编辑器配色方案

配置编辑器是UI自定义不可或缺的功能。 PyCharm已捆绑多个编辑器配色方案,允许您创建自己的自定义方案或修改现有的方案。

插件

10多年的IntelliJ平台开发为PyCharm带来了50多个不同性质的IDE插件,包括对其他VCS的支持,与不同的工具和框架集成以及Vim模拟等编辑器功能增强。

选择您的版本

Professional

适用于科学和 Web Python 开发。 支持 HTML、JS 和 SQL。

Community

适用于纯 Python 开发

Customizable and Cross-platform IDE

Use PyCharm on Windows, Mac OS and Linux with a single license key. Enjoy a fine-tuned workspace with customizable color schemes and key-bindings, with VIM emulation available.

Keyboard Schemes / Vim emulation

Reach new productivity heights by using the keyboard for all your tasks. For an easier start with PyCharm, try the keyboard hotkeys you already know well. Its keyboard layout is designed with your convenience in mind, but you can always choose other layouts such as those from Eclipse or Visual Studio, or just create your own. PyCharm also offers (via a plugin) a powerful VI/Vim emulation mode giving you the best of both worlds.

Customizable UI

Are there any software developers who don't like to tweak their tools? We have yet to meet one, so we've made PyCharm UI customization a breeze. Have plenty of screen estate? Turn the toolbars and pin the tool windows to always show. Coding on a 13" MacBook Air? Leave only the editor displayed and show the rest if and when needed.

Editor Color Schemes

UI customizations would be incomplete without an ability to configure the editor itself. PyCharm comes with several editor color schemes bundled and allows creating own custom schemes or modifying the existing ones.

Plugins

More than 10 years of IntelliJ Platform development give PyCharm 50+ IDE plugins of different nature, including support for additional VCS, integrations with different tools and frameworks, and editor enhancements such as Vim emulation.