科学工具

PyCharm Professional Edition 可以帮助您利用 Python 分析数据。 只需创建科学项目,添加您的数据,然后开始分析。

在Python控制台中运行特殊Python命令,开始分析。 PyCharm可以通过显示您创建的所有变量来帮助您解决问题。 您也可以使用PyCharm的SciView详细查看您的DataFrame和NumPy Series。

将数据可视化是分析数据必不可少的步骤,PyCharm让您能够在IDE中查看绘图,从而帮您解决问题。 PyCharm还会记录您上次创建的绘图,让您能够轻松地发现两个绘图之间的变更。

微调命令后,您可以将它们复制并粘贴到.py文件中,PyCharm会帮您处理格式化。 您可以通过定义代码单元轻松地将Python文件分割为多个逻辑部分。 只需创建以#%%开头的注释即可开始单元。

交互式Python控制台

您可以在PyCharm中运行REPL Python控制台,这种控制台比标准控制台更具优势:带有检查功能的实时语法检查、大括号与引号匹配,以及代码补全。

科学栈支持

PyCharm内置了对科学库的支持。 它支持Pandas、Numpy、Matplotlib和其他科学库,为您提供同类最佳的代码智能、图表和数组查看器,等等。

Conda集成

使每个项目具有单独的Conda环境能够保持依赖项独立,PyCharm让您能够轻松地创建并选择合适的环境。

Jupyter Notebook集成

PyCharm可与Jupyter Notebook集成,提供的解决方案结合了Jupyter Notebook的优势和最智能的Python IDE具有的其他好处,包括自动补全、导航和错误检查,等等。

科学项目

利用PyCharm的科学项目快速开始新项目。 这将帮助您在一个步骤内为下一次分析设置Conda环境和文件夹结构。

SciView

要查看Pandas DataFrame、Pandas Series或NumPy数组,您可以在调试模式中运行项目,然后在PyCharm的图形化调试器显示的变量列表中找到您的数据。 也可以在集成的Python控制台中使用SciView。

选择您的版本

Professional

适用于科学和 Web Python 开发。 支持 HTML、JS 和 SQL。

Community

适用于纯 Python 开发

Scientific Tools

PyCharm Professional Edition helps you analyze your data with Python. Just create a scientific project, add your data, and start analyzing.

Start your analysis by running ad-hoc Python commands in the Python console. PyCharm helps you out by showing you all the variables you have created. You can also use PyCharm’s SciView to look deeper into your DataFrames and NumPy Series.

Visualizing data is an essential step in any data analysis, PyCharm helps you out by showing you your plots inside the IDE. PyCharm also keeps track of the last plots that you created, making it easy to spot changes between two plots.

After you’ve fine-tuned your commands, you can copy and paste them into a .py file, PyCharm will handle the formatting for you. You can easily divide your Python files into logical parts by defining code cells. Just create a comment that starts with #%% to start a cell.

Interactive Python Console

You can run a REPL Python console in PyCharm which offers many advantages over the standard one: on-the-fly syntax check with inspections, braces and quotes matching, and of course code completion.

Scientific Stack Support

PyCharm has built-in support for scientific libraries. It supports Pandas, Numpy, Matplotlib, and other scientific libraries, offering you best-in-class code intelligence, graphs, array viewers and much more.

Conda Integration

Keep your dependencies isolated by having separate Conda environments per project, PyCharm makes it easy for you to create and select the right environment.

Jupyter Notebook Integration

PyCharm integrates with Jupyter Notebook and delivers a solution that combines the advantages of Jupyter Notebook with the extra benefits that the most intelligent Python IDE can offer, including auto-completion, navigation, error checking, etc.

Scientific Project

Quickly get started with a new project by using PyCharm’s scientific project. This helps you set up both a Conda env and the folder structure for your next analysis; in one step.

SciView

To view a Pandas DataFrame, Pandas Series, or a NumPy array, you can run your project in a debug mode and find your data in the variables list shown in PyCharm’s graphical debugger. SciView is available from the integrated Python console as well.

Professional

For both Scientific and Web Python development. With HTML, JS, and SQL support.

Community

For pure
Python development