快速且强大的跨平台
.NET IDE

Rider 可以帮助您在 Windows、Mac 和 Linux 上开发 .NET、ASP.NET、.NET Core、Xamarin 或 Unity 应用程序。 从 C#、VB.NET 和 F# 到 ASP.NET Razor 语法、JavaScript、TypeScript、XAML、XML、HTML、CSS、SCSS、JSON 和 SQL,它为 .NET 开发中使用的语言提供了丰富的编辑支持和代码洞察。
支持代码补全的 Rider 文本编辑器

语言和项目类型

借助 Rider,您可以打开、编辑、生成、运行和调试大多数 .NET 应用程序,包括桌面应用、Web 应用、库和服务(但是,调试 UWP 应用程序尚未得到支持)。 还支持以 Mono 为目标的应用程序(例如 Unity 和 Xamarin),以及最新、最出色的 .NET Core 应用程序。

Rider 支持 .NET 开发中使用的许多语言,包括 C#、F#、VB.NET、ASP.NET(ASPX 和 Razor 视图引擎)、XAML、XML、JavaScript、TypeScript、JSON、HTML、CSS、SCSS、LESS 和 SQL。

ReSharper + IntelliJ 平台

Rider 使用 IntelliJ 平台的 UI 和多个功能,此平台驱动着 IntelliJ IDEA、WebStorm 和其他 JetBrains IDE。 它具有跨平台功能,为数以百万计的开发者所熟悉,并提供 VCS 和数据库支持等核心功能。

此外,我们还添加了 ReSharper 功能:导航与搜索、重构、代码检查和快速修复,等等。 我们花费了 10 多年的时间来构建功能集,旨在帮助开发者读取、写入和导航大型 .NET 代码库。现在,Rider 用户可以使用所有这些功能。

与生俱来的智能和快速

Rider 不会挤入 32 位进程,这样既能让它深入了解您的代码,又可以保持响应速度。 Rider 能够以几乎零延迟打开(和重新打开)大多数解决方案。 对解决方案进行外部变更? 正在切换 Git 分支? 没问题:Rider 可以快速跟上。

在您编辑代码时,我们的首要任务是确保您可以充分发挥手指的输入速度,不受 IDE 处理速度的影响。

在 Windows、Mac 和 Linux 上运行

Rider 可以在多个平台上运行:Windows、macOS 和不同版本的 Linux。 如果您想在 Mac 上编辑、生成、运行或者调试 Unity 或 .NET Core 应用程序,Rider 是您可以使用的成熟 IDE。

使用 Rider 在 Mac 上开发 ASP.NET Core 应用程序

智能代码编辑器

Rider 提供了众多智能代码编辑功能:例如不同的代码补全、自动导入命名空间、自动插入大括号与高亮显示匹配的分隔符、重新排列代码、实时与后缀模板、ASP.NET MVC 中的控制器与操作超链接、多选择模式、用于继承导航的间距图标,以及快速访问重构、生成、导航和上下文操作。

JetBrains Rider 中的 .NET 代码编辑器

杀手级代码分析

Rider 提供了 2200 多个实时代码检查,可以帮助您检测错误和代码异味。 提供 1000 多个快速修复,可以单独或批量解决检测到的问题:只需点击 AltEnter 进行选择。 要详细查看您的项目中的错误,请使用解决方案级错误分析 (SWEA):它可以监视您的代码库中的错误并让您了解是否某些方面出错,即使您没有在文本编辑器中打开存在问题的文件。

Rider 中的代码分析和快速修复

导航和搜索

即时跳到您的代码库中的任何文件、类型或成员,并查找设置和操作,所有操作均可以通过常用的 Search Everywhere 快捷键完成。 您可以查找任何符号的用法,包括跨语言用法和字符串文字中的用法。 对于上下文导航,只需使用一个 Navigate To 快捷键即可,此快捷键可以将您从符号转到其基本与派生符号、扩展方法或实现。

Rider 中的导航和查找用法

反编译器

想要了解第三方库代码的运行效果? 对 Rider 来说这不是问题:只需在库符号上调用 Go to Declaration,并在常规的编辑器选项卡中让 Rider 将库类型反编译为 C#。 随后,您可以像往常导航源代码一样导航反编译的代码,以及查找和高亮显示用法。 不过,有时甚至不需要反编译:Rider 可以从 Microsoft Reference Source Center 等源服务器提取源代码。

Rider 中捆绑的反编译器

重构

ReSharper 60 多个重构中的大多数都可以在 Rider 中使用,其超过 450 个上下文操作也已登陆 Rider。 您可以重命名和提取方法、接口和类,移动和复制类型,使用替代语法,等等! 在 Refactor This 弹出窗口中查找可用重构,或者使用您可以通过 AltEnter 访问的上下文操作。

Rider 中的重构

单元测试

借助 Rider,您可以在以 .NET Framework.NET Core 和 Mono 为目标的应用程序中基于 NUnit、xUnit.net 或 MSTest 来运行和调试单元测试。Rider 会在编辑器中使用间距图标标记测试类和方法:点击,或者使用 AltEnter 菜单运行、调试和管理测试。 您可以浏览测试,按照不同的方式为测试分组,将测试细分为各个会话,查看测试输出以及从堆栈跟踪导航到源代码。

利用 Rider 进行单元测试

调试

Rider 包括一个可以处理 .NET Framework、Mono 和 .NET Core 应用程序的调试器。 您可以创建多个调试配置,附加到外部进程,设置和管理断点与断点条件,单步调试,运行到光标,设置监视,评估表达式和浏览线程。

使用 Rider 调试 ASP.NET Core 应用程序

版本控制

Rider开创性地涵盖对Git、Subversion、Mercurial、Perforce和TFS的支持, 且通过插件支持更多版本控制系统。 在代码编辑器中,会在您输入时高亮显示本地变更。 使用专用的VCS工具窗口,您可以 查看本地变更、传入的和存储库的变更、管理变更列表、 搁置变更以备后用、查看差异、提交和推送。 内置的可视化合并工具将帮助您解决冲突,Rider 甚至还能让您了解您正在处理的文件自上次更新以来是否发生变化。

使用 Rider 的集成 VCS 工具管理 Git 变更

Web 开发

使用 JetBrains Rider,您可以借助内置的 JavaScript、TypeScript、HTML、CSS 和 Sass 支持开发新型 Web、移动和桌面应用程序。 Rider 支持 Node.js、React、Angular 和 Vue.js,与 Bower、NPM 和 Yarn 等程序包管理器集成,并提供与各种 Web 开发工具的紧密集成。 充分利用 Rider 中可用的代码分析、代码补全、重构、调试和单元测试功能,畅享全栈 Web 开发体验。

来自 WebStorm 的 Web 开发辅助

数据库和 SQL

您不用离开 Rider 即可使用 SQL 和数据库。 连接到数据库,编辑架构和表格数据,运行查询,甚至利用 UML 图表分析架构。 Rider 功能丰富的 SQL 编辑器支持语法高亮显示、智能代码补全、实时代码分析、代码格式化和导航等功能。

Rider 中的 SQL 支持和数据库连接

插件

Rider 通过支持为 IntelliJ 平台和 ReSharper 开发的各种插件来充分利用它的根。 除了捆绑的插件(例如用于实现 VCS、F# 和 Unity 支持的插件)外,您还可以根据需要选择安装更多插件:当您打开受某个您未使用的插件支持的文件时,Rider 将建议您安装该插件。 例如,提供支持 Markdown、.gitignore 文件和 Python 脚本的插件。

Rider 中捆绑的插件和可用插件
下载

30天免费试用

Rider Features

.NET IDE from IDE experts

Rider is a full-fledged, cross-platform .NET IDE. Rider can open, manage, build and debug a wide variety of .NET Framework, Mono and .NET Core based solutions, and provides editing support for most languages used in .NET development: C#, VB.NET, ASP.NET syntax, XAML, XML, JavaScript, TypeScript, JSON, HTML, CSS, and SQL.

Rider text editor with code completion

Languages and project types

Rider lets you open, edit, build, run and debug most kinds of .NET applications: desktop, web, libraries, services (with a notable exception of UWP and mobile apps that we can't run or debug so far). Applications that target Mono, such as Unity projects, are also supported, as well as the latest and greatest .NET Core applications.

In terms of languages, Rider already supports C#, VB.NET, ASP.NET (both ASPX and Razor view engines), XAML, XML, JavaScript, TypeScript, JSON, HTML, CSS, and SQL. Sass and LESS support is coming at a later time.

ReSharper + IntelliJ platform

Rider uses UI and multiple features of the IntelliJ platform, which powers IntelliJ IDEA, WebStorm, and other JetBrains IDEs. It's cross-platform, familiar to millions of developers, and provides core functionality such as VCS and database support.

On top of that, we add ReSharper features: navigation and search, refactoring, code inspections, quick-fixes, and so on. We have spent 10+ years building a feature set that helps read, write and navigate large .NET codebases, and all this is now available to Rider users.

Designed to be smart and fast

Rider isn't jammed into a 32-bit process, which helps it gain deep insight into your code while still being responsive. Rider opens (and reopens) most solutions with almost zero latency. External changes to solution? Switching Git branches? Not a problem: Rider catches up quickly.

When you edit code, our topmost priority is to make sure that you type as fast as your fingers are trained to, not only as fast as the IDE can process your input.

Works on Windows, Mac and Linux

Rider can run on multiple platforms: Windows, macOS and different breeds of Linux. If you want to edit, build, run or debug Unity or .NET Core applications on a Mac, here's your full-blown IDE.

Developing ASP.NET Core application on a Mac with Rider

Intelligent code editor

Rider provides tons of smart code editing features, such as different kinds of code completion, auto-importing namespaces, auto-inserting braces and highlighting matching delimiters, rearranging code, live and postfix templates, controller and action hyperlinks in ASP.NET MVC, a multi-selection mode, gutter icons for inheritance navigation, as well as quick access to refactorings, generation, navigation and context actions.

.NET code editor in JetBrains Rider

Killer code analysis

Rider boasts 2000+ live code inspections to help you detect errors and code smells. Over 1000 quick-fixes are available to resolve detected issues individually or in bulk: just hit Alt+Enter to pick one. For a bird's-eye view of errors in your projects, use solution-wide error analysis (SWEA): it will monitor errors in your code base and let you know if anything goes wrong, even you don't have a problematic file open in the text editor.

Code analysis and quick-fixes in Rider

Navigation and search

Jump to any file, type, or member in your code base in no time, as well as find settings and actions, all with a common Search Everywhere shortcut. You can find usages of any symbol, including cross-language usages and usages in string literals. For contextual navigation, use a single Navigate To shortcut that will take you from a symbol to its base and derived symbols, extension methods or implementations.

Navigation and Find Usages in Rider

Decompiler

Want to know how third-party library code works? No problem with Rider: just use Go to Declaration on a library symbol, and have Rider decompile the library type to C# in a regular editor tab. You can then navigate decompiled code as you normally navigate your source code, as well as find and highlight usages. Sometimes however, decompiling is not even necessary: Rider can fetch source code from source servers such as Microsoft Reference Source Center.

Bundled decompiler in Rider

Refactoring

Most of ReSharper's 50+ refactorings are already available in Rider, and its 350+ context actions are all there. You can rename, extract methods, interfaces and classes, move and copy types, use alternative syntax, and a lot more! Look for available refactorings in the Refactor This pop-up, or use context actions that you can access with Alt+Enter.

Refactorings in Rider

Unit testing

Rider lets you run and debug unit tests based on NUnit and XUnit in applications targeting .NET Framework, .NET Core and Mono. Rider marks test classes and methods with a gutter icon in the editor: click it or use the Alt+Enter menu to run, debug and manage tests. You can explore tests, group them in different ways, break them down into individual sessions, see test output and navigate to source code from stack traces.

Unit testing with Rider

Debugging

Rider includes a debugger that works with .NET Framework, Mono and .NET Core applications. You can create multiple debug configurations, attach to external processes, set and manage breakpoints and breakpoint conditions, step into, over and out, run to cursor, set watches, evaluate expressions and explore threads.

Debugging an ASP.NET Core application with Rider

Version control

Rider includes support for Git, Subversion, Mercurial, Perforce and TFS out of the box, with more version control systems supported via plugins. In the code editor, local changes are highlighted as you type. Using a dedicated VCS tool window, you can view local, incoming and repository changes, manage changelists, shelve changes for later use, view diff, commit and push. A built-in visual merge tool will help you resolve conflicts, and Rider will even let you know if a file you are working on has been changed after your last update.

Managing Git changes with Rider's integrated VCS tools

Databases and SQL

You can work with SQL and databases without leaving Rider. Connect to databases, edit schemas and table data, run queries, and even analyze schemas with UML diagrams. Rider's rich SQL editor comes with syntax highlighting, smart code completion, on-the-fly code analysis, code formatting and navigation.

SQL support and database connections in Rider

Plugins

Rider takes advantage of its roots by supporting a wide array of plugins developed for the IntelliJ platform and ReSharper. In addition to bundled plugins (such as those for VCS support and Unity game development), you can choose to install more plugins as you need them: when you open a file supported by a plugin that you're not using, Rider will suggest that you install it. For example, plugins are available that support Markdown, .gitignore files and Python scripts.

Bundled and available plugins to Rider