时间管理

跟踪问题处理、迭代或整个项目所花费的时间,并将其与原始估计值进行比较。 添加工作项时,定义正在完成的工作类型,例如开发、设计或测试。 创建时间报告可以跟踪团队花在实现特定用户情景或整个项目上的时间。

阅读更多

手动添加工作项

利用完整问题屏幕上的专用 Time Tracking 选项卡来添加工作项,说明您在特定问题上的进度。 添加注释,指定完成的工作类型和日期。

智能添加工作项

使用命令在一个步骤中将工作项添加到单个或多个问题。 只需输入一个命令,如 work Design Today 4h created templates,即可记录您今天有 4 小时花在了模板设计上。

预估用时 vs 实际用时

估计完成问题的时间,然后跟踪在您处理问题时花费的实际时间。

汇总花费的时间

YouTrack 可以通过汇总所有子任务花费的时间来计算处理某个功能或任何父级问题所花费的时间。 这样,您便可以始终跟踪整个功能或用户情景的进度。

时间管理和敏捷面板

通过为您的项目启用时间跟踪,在敏捷面板上获得任务的明确估计时间和实际花费时间。 您可以在面板上查看整个冲刺、每个泳道、每一列和每个任务的总估计时间/花费时间。

阅读更多

燃尽图

如果启用了时间跟踪,则可以根据您的估计时间以实际天数和小时数计算理想燃尽。 “剩余时间”显示完成所有任务所需的实际剩余时间,“花费的时间”则反映为当前冲刺任务添加的工作项总量。

时间报告

跟踪在特定时间段内处理特定子系统、迭代、项目所花费的总时间。

指定时间段并按完成的工作类型对报告分组。 您可以切换报告视图以便按用户、按问题或按项目显示添加的时间。

按项目和用户的时间跟踪

启用“Read/Update Time Tracking”权限,以允许用户查看 Time Tracking 选项卡/添加工作项。 可以将估计和实际花费时间字段作为所有自定义字段进行访问。 启用时间跟踪并创建/选择要在项目中使用的估计和实际花费时间字段。

自动跟踪花费的时间

将默认工作计时器工作流程附加到项目以自动跟踪花费的时间。 工作流程可以跟踪问题在“In Progress”阶段花费的时间,并在问题得到修复时自动添加适当的工作项。

番茄钟时间管理技术

番茄钟计时器附加到您的项目,实现一种称为番茄钟的流行时间管理技术。 这种方法的重点在于确定一个活动需要的工作量,以及哪些因素会经常中断您的工作和分散您的注意力。

阅读更多

Time Management

Enable time tracking for your project and track the time spent working on an issue, an iteration, or the whole project, and compare it to the original estimation. Set up work types that define the work being done by the members of your team, such as development, testing, or any custom type. Create time reports to track the time your team spends implementing a specific user story, or the whole project.

Read more

Add work items manually

Use the “Add spent time” button in the YouTrack Classic interface to add work items on the issue page that indicate the progress that you or your teammates have made on a specific issue. Add a comment, specify the type of work done, and the date it was completed.

Add work items smartly

Use commands to add work items to single or multiple issues. Simply type a command like add work Testing Today 2h 45m verifying the texts to log the 2 hours and 45 minutes of work you did today for texts verification.

Estimation vs. spent time

Estimate the time to complete an issue, and then track the actual time spent as you work on it.

Summarize spent time

YouTrack automatically calculates the time spent working on a feature or any parent issue by aggregating the time spent working on all its subtasks. This way you can always track your progress on a whole feature or user story.

Time management for sprints on the Agile board

Get clear estimations and spent time totals for your tasks on the Agile board by enabling Time Tracking for your project. You’ll get the total Estimation/Spent time for the whole sprint, each swimlane, each column and each task on the board.

Read more

Burndown chart

If time tracking is enabled, you can get the Ideal Burndown calculated in actual days and hours according to your estimation. Remaining effort shows the actual time left to complete all tasks, and spent time reflects the total amount of work items added for the current sprint tasks. You can choose to display the Burndown chart based on the original and actual estimations, or based on the estimation and spent time values.

Time reports

Get reports on the time your team spent working on specific subsystems, iterations, or projects during a selected time period.

Specify the time period and group your report by the type of work done. You can switch your report view to show time added per user, per issue, or per project.

Time tracking per project & user

Enable Time Tracking and create or choose Estimation and Spent Time fields to be used in your project. Estimation and Spent Time fields can be accessed in the same way as all custom fields. To allow a user to see existing work items and add their own, enable the ‘Create Work Item’ and ‘Read Work Item’ permissions for that user.

Automatically track time spent

Attach the default Work Timer workflow to a project to track spent time automatically. The workflow tracks the time an issue spends In Progress, and adds an appropriate work item automatically when the issue is set to Fixed. You can customize the workflow to fit your team’s unique process.

Pomodoro time management technique

Attach Pomodoro Timer to your projects to implement the popular time management technique called Pomodoro. This approach focuses on determining how much effort an activity requires, and identifying what usually interrupts your work and breaks your concentration. YouTrack also supports integrations with applications dedicated to the Pomodoro technique.

Read more

Time tracking report widget for the dashboard

Time and timesheet reports have proven their efficacy when it comes to tracking time and gathering statistics about how your team performs. We've also introduced a widget that helps you track how much time you and your team spend working on issues in one or more YouTrack projects.

Time tracking and JetBrains IDEs: develop with pleasure

Don’t waste your time and focus switching between YouTrack and your JetBrains IDE: track your spent time manually or automatically, filter issues and apply commands to them right from the IDE using the YouTrack integration plugin for JetBrains IDE.