功能特点

YouTrack 是一款能够让团队高效协作的问题跟踪工具。

了解热门功能以及这些功能如何帮助您改善日常工作。

缺陷和问题跟踪

借助 YouTrack,您可以跟踪和管理从报告问题到修复问题的整个过程。 利用内置的图像编辑器轻松创建问题、添加标记与观察者、修改自定义字段、设置优先级以及编辑添加的附件。 配置您的个人通知。

不必担心在创建问题时关闭选项卡 - YouTrack 会保存草稿。

了解详情

敏捷开发板

YouTrack 中的敏捷开发板旨在帮助团队遵循各种敏捷项目管理流程。 您可以创建 Scrum、看板或 Scrumban 开发板。

如果您未遵循任何方法,仍然可以创建和配置一个开发板来为您提供团队所负责问题的替代视图,甚至创建一个用于跟踪个人职责的个人开发板。

了解详情

知识库

知识库

将团队的集体知识放在项目和问题旁! 在一个地方管理所有事务,从可指导行动的会议记录到项目计划和一般的人力资源政策。 构建您的团队工作区,从标准文本开始,并使用表、检查清单和各种媒体文件(如图像、视频和文档)来丰富内容。 以全局方式和按项目添加文章,以树状结构组织文章,并使用强大的全文搜索在一秒内找到答案。 将文章与您的问题相关联,在评论中讨论内容,并提及队友。 项目协作从未如此高效!

了解详情

报告

有各种各样的报告可以帮助您分析和管理项目及团队活动。 可以随时创建私人报告或配置要与团队共享的报告。

深入了解您的团队的表现以及问题在项目中的分布情况。 使用面板概括了解您的个人和团队流程。 将报告作为微件添加,或者在需要更多数据时创建自己的个人微件。

了解详情

时间管理

利用时间跟踪功能,您和您的团队可以报告处理项目中的问题所花费的时间。 估计您预期花费多少时间来解决每个问题,将工作项与花费的时间一起添加到问题中,以及创建摘要报告来查看在不同类型的工作上花费的总时间。

使用预先配置的工作流程自动跟踪开始处理问题的时间,或者如果您更喜欢某种特定的跟踪方式,可以创建自己的工作流程。

了解详情

计划

使用甘特图来概括了解项目计划的流程。 跟踪项目进度,估计时间和跟踪结果。 配置图表以显示来自多个项目的问题,限制正在进行的工作量,以及控制报告中包含的子任务级别数量。

了解详情

定制

YouTrack 的定制化程度非常高! 无论是问题字段、工作流程、通知还是语言,您都可以根据需要进行配置。

使用工作流程实现问题和项目生命周期的自动化。 轻松向团队通知事件、强化策略、执行定期任务以及支持现有业务流程。

了解详情

集成

将外部工具与 YouTrack 关联,提高您的工作效率并改善您的工作流程! 与 TeamCity 集成,在成功生成中关闭问题时为 YouTrack 中的“Fixed in build”字段自动设置值。

将 YouTrack 关联到 GitHub、Bitbucket 或 GitLab 中的代码库,从 YouTrack 中的问题直接访问 VCS 提交。 利用 Zendesk 集成在 YouTrack 与 Zendesk 之间同步票证。

了解详情

YouTrack 移动版

使用 YouTrack 移动版随时随地与您的团队保持联系! 使用敏捷开发板、创建新问题和更新现有问题、处理附件以及在手机上接收通知。 YouTrack 移动版适用于 iOS 和 Android。

实验性功能

YouTrack 中的实验性功能允许您在正式发布之前尝试新功能。 这种策略让我们能够在开发功能时获得相应的反馈,从而详细了解您想要在最终产品中看到的功能。 如果您是管理员,可以在 Feature Configuration 页面上启用要尝试的功能。

Features

YouTrack is an issue tracking tool that enables teams to collaborate efficiently.

Learn about the top features and how they can help you improve your daily routine.

Bug & issue tracking

YouTrack lets you track and manage issues from the moment they’re reported to the moment they’re fixed. Easily create issues, add tags, watchers, modify custom fields, set the priority, and edit added attachments with a built-in image editor. Configure your personal notifications.

Never worry about closing the tab while creating an issue – YouTrack keeps drafts.

Learn more

Agile Boards

Agile boards in YouTrack are designed to help teams follow a wide range of agile project management processes. You can create Scrum, Kanban, or Scrumban boards.

If you don’t follow any methodology, you can still create and configure a board that gives you an alternative view of the issues your team is responsible for, or even a personal board to track your personal responsibilities.

Learn more

Reporting

A variety of reports are available to help you analyze and manage projects and teams activities. Create private reports or configure reports that you share with your team.

Get insights into how your team is performing and how the issues are distributed over a project. Use dashboards for an overview of your personal and team processes. Add reports as widgets, or create your own personal widgets if you need more data.

Learn more

Time management

The Time Tracking features let you and your team report the amount of time spent working on issues in your project. Estimate how much time you expect to spend to resolve each issue, add work items to the issues along with the spent time, and create summary reports to see the total amount of time spent on the different types of work.

Use the pre-configured workflows to automatically track time when you start working on issues, or create your own if you prefer a specific method of tracking.

Learn more

Planning

Use a Gantt Chart for an overview of the flow of your project plan. Follow the progress of your projects, estimate time, and track the results. Configure the chart to show issues from multiple projects, limit the amount of work in progress, and control how many levels of subtasks are included in the report.

Learn more

Customization

YouTrack is very customizable! Whether it’s issue fields, workflows, notifications or a language – you can configure it all to your needs.

Use workflows to automate the lifecycle of your issues and projects. Easily notify teams about events, enforce policies, execute periodic tasks, and support existing business processes.

Learn more

Integrations

Connect external tools with YouTrack to enhance your productivity and improve your working process! Integrate with TeamCity to automatically set the value for the ‘Fixed in build’ field in YouTrack when an issue is closed in a successful build.

Connect YouTrack to a repository in GitHub, Bitbucket, or GitLab to access VCS commits directly from an issue in YouTrack. Use Zendesk Integration to sync tickets between YouTrack and Zendesk.

Learn more

YouTrack mobile

Stay connected with your team anywhere and anytime using YouTrack Mobile! Use agile boards, create new and update existing issues, work with attachments, and get notifications right on your phone. YouTrack Mobile is available for iOS and Android.

Learn more

Experimental features

Experimental features in YouTrack let you try the new functionality before the official release. This strategy lets us get feedback for a feature as we work on it, learning more about what you want to see in the final product. If you are an administrator, you can enable the features you want to try on the Feature Configuration page.

Learn more

InCloud

.myjetbrains.com

Thanks for your request!

Standalone

Installed on your server