集成

JetBrains 团队工具

对于真正集成的工作环境,可以考虑将 YouTrack 连接到我们的代码审查工具 Upsource 和持续集成服务器 TeamCity。 可以使用 JetBrains 提供的全新用户和权限管理系统 Hub 实现这一点。 YouTrack 6.0 及更高版本内置 Hub。

JetBrains TeamCity

将 YouTrack 与 TeamCity 集成,以便使您的问题与 TeamCity 特定生成中的变更同步。 例如,可以通过在 TeamCity 变更注释中提及问题 ID 来自动修复该问题,然后在 YouTrack 中自动添加生成号。 VCS Changes 选项卡上可以显示通过 TeamCity 实施的所有变更,同时还会显示提交者。

了解详情

REST API

  • 创建和修改问题并以编程方式执行其他操作,将 YouTrack 无缝集成到您的环境中。 例如,使用第三方应用程序的自动问题提交功能。
  • 从当前的错误跟踪系统导入问题,以便更顺利地迁移到 YouTrack。
  • 处理项目、用户、组、角色、问题链接类型和自定义特性。

了解详情

Jabber

利用 Jabber 客户端从 YouTrack 获取通知,并通过 Jabber 消息与 YouTrack 沟通:

  • 从 Jabber 发送搜索查询,并在 Jabber 消息中接收您需要的问题列表。

了解详情

版本控制系统

YouTrack 可以通过 TeamCity 与大多数 VCS 集成。 在提交注释中输入任何命令时,它都会应用于与该提交链接的问题。 例如,使用诸如 #JT-123 in progress 的注释将问题 #JT-333 设置为“In Progress”状态。

使用免费的 TeamCity 版本作为 YouTrack 和 VCS 之间的桥梁。 只需在 TeamCity 中至少创建一个生成配置,并确保 TeamCity 列出您的提交。 您甚至什么都不需要生成。

JetBrains IDE

YouTrack 可与 IntelliJ IDEA、PhpStorm、WebStorm、PyCharm、RubyMine、CLion、Rider 和 AppCode 集成。 直接从 IDE 管理您的任务、功能和错误。 浏览问题列表并将其与 VCS 提交相关联。 此外,您还可以直接从 IDE 跟踪时间,分析堆栈跟踪和应用命令。

例如,将问题设置为活动任务,然后按 Ctrl + Shift + Y(在 macOS 上按 Control + Shift + Y)开始使用命令窗口。

了解详情

Slack

将 YouTrack 实例链接到 Slack 工作区,然后充分利用这两个应用程序。 用户可以将他们的 YouTrack 通知从电子邮件转移到 Slack,并以直接消息形式查看所有 YouTrack 更新。

了解详情

GitHub、GitLab、Bitbucket、Bitbucket 服务器、Gogs 和 Gitea

得益于原生 GitHub、GitLab、Bitbucket、Bitbucket 服务器、Gogs 和 Gitea 集成,您可以:

  • 在提交注释中输入任意 YouTrack 命令,并将其应用于提及的问题。 例如,使用诸如 #JT-333 fixed 的注释可将问题 #JT-333 设置为“已修复”状态。
  • 在 YouTrack 问题中使用提交哈希以提供 Bitbucket/Gitlab 提交的直接链接。
  • 在特定的 VCS Changes 块上查看变更。
  • 使用搜索查询 has:{vcs changes} 筛选包含 VCS 变更的问题。

了解详情

一键导入 Jira

导入您的 Jira 项目及其所有历史记录、观察者列表、投票者、自定义字段、报告者、被指派者、评论、附件,甚至工作项。 只需向 YouTrack 提供您的 Jira 的链接、登录名和密码,就这么简单! YouTrack 将为您的 Jira 被指派者创建一个组,并为您的 Jira 报告者添加用户。 此导入支持 Jira 5+。

了解详情

TMetric

跟踪您和您的团队在各种活动(包括 YouTrack 问题)上花费的时间。 在开始处理问题时启动计时器,然后在完成后停止计时器,或者干脆在您继续下一个问题时重启计时器。 TMetric 可以汇总花费的时间并创建优秀的个人和团队时间报告。

了解详情

测试管理工具

TestRail

在测试结果中输入 YouTrack 问题 ID。 问题 ID 会自动链接到 YouTrack。 此外,还可以配置 TestRail 以链接到 New Issue 页面,这样测试人员可以更轻松地提交新问题。

了解详情

TestLodge

每次测试用例在 TestLodge 中失败时,都会在 YouTrack 中自动创建一个问题。 此时,会将说明、重现步骤、预期结果和实际结果等详细信息全部提交给 YouTrack。 随后会将每个失败的测试用例直接链接到已创建的票证。

了解详情

TestLink

将 TestLink 中的测试用例执行结果与 YouTrack 中创建的相应问题相关联。 此外,也可以直接从 TestLink 访问 New Issue 表单。

了解详情

PractiTest

根据失败的测试用例创建问题,并将现有问题链接到测试用例步骤。 当您从 PractiTest 创建问题时,将从测试用例说明预先填写摘要和说明。

了解详情

Zendesk

将 Zendesk 通知与 YouTrack 共享。 只需从 Zendesk 发起共享邀请并在 YouTrack 中接受即可。 共享通知时,将在 YouTrack 中自动创建一个新问题。

随后,将在 Zendesk 和 YouTrack 之间同步已共享问题的任何变更。 您可以使用集成特定的链接,直接从 YouTrack 的问题中快速打开相关的 Zendesk 通知。

了解详情

邮箱

通过 YouTrack 问题与您的客户沟通,无需创建其他用户帐户。 当客户向您的支持团队发送电子邮件时,YouTrack 会自动创建新问题并存储报告者电子邮件。 当支持工程师添加注释或更新问题时,将通过电子邮件通知客户,而反过来,所有客户电子邮件回复也会作为新的问题注释自动添加。

了解详情

身份验证模块

使用您的 Google、GitHub、GitLab、Bitbucket Cloud、Active Directory、Yahoo、AOL、OpenID、LDAP,甚至是 Jira 凭据来登录 YouTrack。 您只需配置适当的身份验证模块。

SAML 2.0 支持

使用 YouTrack 个人资料登录支持 SAML 2.0 身份验证的外部服务。

了解详情

Confluence

将您的 YouTrack Standalone 与 Atlassian Confluence 关联,以便将动态链接插入到 Confluence 页面,从而直观地反映 YouTrack 问题状态。 根据 YouTrack 搜索查询将报告添加到 Confluence 页面。

了解详情

针对 Chrome、Firefox 和 IE 的 OpenSearch 支持

OpenSearch 格式允许您从浏览器的地址字段在 YouTrack 中搜索。 例如,在浏览器的搜索栏中输入 for:me #unresolved 可以查看分配给您的所有未决问题的列表。

了解详情

JetBrains Team Tools

For a truly integrated working environment, consider connecting YouTrack to Upsource, our code review tool, and TeamCity, a continuous integration server. This is done with Hub, a brand new user & permission management system by JetBrains. YouTrack 6.0 and later comes with Hub embedded.

JetBrains TeamCity

Integrate YouTrack with TeamCity to synchronize your issues with the changes made in a specific build in TeamCity. For example, an issue can be fixed automatically by mentioning its ID in a TeamCity change comment, and the build number is then added automatically in YouTrack. All changes made via TeamCity are displayed on the VCS Changes tab, also indicating the committer.

Learn more


  • Create and modify issues, and perform other operations programmatically, to seamlessly integrate YouTrack into your environment. For example, use automated issue submission from third-party applications.
  • Import issues from your current bug tracking system for a smoother migration to YouTrack.
  • Manipulate projects, users, groups, roles, issue link types, and custom attributes.

Learn more


Get notifications from YouTrack in your Jabber client, and communicate with YouTrack via Jabber messages:
  • Send search queries from Jabber and receive the list of issues you need in a Jabber message.
  • Apply commands to update issues and add comments right from your Jabber client.
  • Learn more

    Version Control Systems

    YouTrack integrates with most VCS via TeamCity. When you type any command in a commit comment, it is applied to the issue linked with that commit. For example, use comment like #JT-123 in progress to set issue #JT-333 to In Progress state.

    Use the free TeamCity version as a bridge between YouTrack and your VCS. Simply create at least one build configuration in TeamCity and make sure that TeamCity lists your commits. You don't even need to build anything.

    JetBrains IDEs

    YouTrack can integrate with IntelliJ IDEA, PhpStorm, WebStorm, PyCharm, RubyMine, and AppCode. Manage your tasks, features and bugs right from the IDE. Browse the list of your issues and correlate it with VCS commits.

    For example, choose the task to work on or create a new one, set its state to 'In Progress' right from the IDE, and close it from the commit comment.

    Learn more


    Communicate directly with YouTrack issues in Slack. Receive notifications as direct messages and send commands to update issues, or add your comments.

    Add a dedicated Jabber Bot account in Slack to support this two-way communication.

    Learn more

    GitHub, GitLab, or Bitbucket

    Thanks to native GitHub, Bitbucket and GitLab integrations you can:

    • Type any YouTrack command in a commit comment and have it applied to the mentioned issue. For example, use comment like #JT-333 fixed to set issue #JT-333 to Fixed state.
    • Use commit hashes in YouTrack issues to provide direct links to Bitbucket/Gitlab commits.
    • View changes on a specific VCS Changes tab.
    • Filter issues that contain VCS changes with the search query has:{vcs changes}.

    Learn more

    One-click Jira Import

    Import your Jira projects with all their histories, watchers lists, voters, custom fields, reporters, assignees, comments, attachments, and even work items. Simply provide YouTrack with the link to your Jira, your login and your password, and that's it! YouTrack will create a group for your Jira assignees, and add users for your Jira reporters. This import supports Jira 5+.

    Learn more


    Track the time you and your team spend on various activities, including YouTrack issues. Start the timer when you begin working on the issue and stop it when you’re done, or simply restart it when you move on to the next issue. TMetric summarizes the time spent and creates nice personal and team time reports.

    Learn more

    Test Management Tools


    Enter YouTrack issue IDs in test results. Issue IDs are automatically linked to YouTrack. TestRail can also be configured to link to New Issue page to make it easier for testers to submit new issues.

    Learn more


    Create an issue in YouTrack automatically every time a test case fails in TestLodge. Details such as description, steps to reproduce, expected result and actual result are all submitted to YouTrack. Each failed test case is then linked directly to the created ticket.

    Learn more


    Link the test case execution results in TestLink with the appropriate issue created in YouTrack. The New Issue form can also be accessed right from TestLink.

    Learn more


    Create an issue right from a failed test case, and link existing issues to test case steps. When you create an issue from PractiTest, summary and description are pre-filled from the test case description.

    Learn more


    Share Zendesk tickets with YouTrack. Simply initiate a sharing invite from Zendesk and accept it from YouTrack. When you share a ticket, a new issue is created in YouTrack automatically.

    Any changes in shared issues will then be synchronized between Zendesk and YouTrack. You can also select an issue field to sync with Zendesk ticket Status.

    Learn more


    Communicate with your customers via YouTrack issues, without creating additional user accounts. When a customer emails your support team, YouTrack automatically creates a new issue and stores the reporter email. As support engineers add comments or update the issue, the customer is notified via email, and vice versa, all customer email replies are automatically added as new issue comments.

    Learn more

    Authentication Modules

    Log in to YouTrack using your Google, GitHub, Active Directory, Yahoo, AOL, OpenID, LDAP or even Jira credentials. All you need to do is configure the appropriate authentication module.

    SAML 2.0 Support

    Use your YouTrack profile to log in to external services that support SAML 2.0 authentication.

    Learn more


    Connect your YouTrack Stand-alone with Atlassian Confluence to insert dynamic links into Confluence pages to visually reflect YouTrack issue states. Add reports to Confluence pages based on YouTrack search queries.

    Learn more

    OpenSearch Support for Chrome, Firefox and IE

    OpenSearch format allows you to search in YouTrack from your browser's address field. For example, type for:me #unresolved in your browser's search bar to see the list of all open issues that are assigned to you.

    Learn more