强大的代码洞察

GoLand 使读取、写入和更改 Go 代码变得非常容易

实时错误检测和修复建议、支持一步撤消的快速安全重构、智能代码补全、无用代码检测和文档提示,这些功能可以帮助所有 Go 开发者创建快速、高效、可靠的代码,无论是新手还是经验丰富的专业人士。

导航和搜索

在类型、文件和其他符号之间跳转

探索和理解团队、遗留或外来项目需要花费大量时间和精力。 GoLand 代码导航可以帮助您快速切换至被屏蔽的方法、实现、用法、声明,或通过类型实现的接口。 在类型、文件或任何其他符号之间跳转,或查找其用法,并借助方便的分组按用法类型对它们进行检查。

运行和调试

强大的内置工具帮助运行和调试应用程序

强大的内置工具帮助运行和调试应用程序。 无需任何额外的插件或配置工作即可编写和调试测试,并直接在 IDE 中测试应用程序。 内置的代码覆盖率工具将确保测试不会遗漏任何重要内容。

与 VCS 集成

开箱即支持 Git、GitHub 和 Mercurial

GoLand 开箱即支持 Git、GitHub 和 Mercurial。 通过用户安装的插件支持 Perforce、ClearCase 等。

不只是 Go IDE

如果没有丰富的工具集,GoLand 不会成为真正的 IDE

如果没有丰富的工具集,GoLand 不会成为真正的 IDE,除了核心 Go 开发外,它还支持 JavaScript、TypeScript、NodeJS、SQL、数据库、Docker、Kubernetes 和 Terraform。 这些功能组合起来,使其完美适用于任何任务,无论是现代 Web 应用程序还是开发运维工具。

可扩展性

根据您的喜好定制、扩展和修改一切

GoLand 丰富的生态系统包含 1000 多个插件,您可以根据自己的特定需求定制 IDE。 根据您的喜好定制、扩展和修改一切:从新增对 Angular 和 Vue.js 项目的支持,或者获得 Nyan Cat 进度条,到设置完全不同的 IDE 主题。

世界各地的团队都使用GoLand。
加入行动!

Nikolay Sokratov

在 GoLand 推出后不久,它在 Grab 就取代了所有其他 IDE。 我以前从未见过工程师如此快速地采用软件。 感谢 JetBrains 提供这款伟大的产品。

Nikolay Sokratov,Grab 工程主管

Bill Kennedy

我开始爱上 GoLand。

Bill Kennedy,Ardan Labs 的 Go 培训师 / 顾问

Strong Code Insight

GoLand makes it very easy to read, write, and change Go code

On-the-fly error detection and suggestions for fixes, quick and safe refactorings with one-step undo, intelligent code completion, dead code detection, and documentation hints help all Go developers, from newbies to experienced professionals, to create fast, efficient, and reliable code.

Navigation & Search

Jump between types, files & other symbols

Exploring and understanding team, legacy, or foreign projects takes a lot of time and effort. GoLand code navigation helps you get around with instant switching to shadowed methods, implementations, usages, declarations, or interfaces implemented by types. Jump between types, files or any other symbols, or find their usages and examine them with convenient grouping by usage type.

Run & Debug

Powerful built-in tools help to run and debug your applications

Powerful built-in tools help to run and debug your applications. You can write and debug tests without any additional plugins or configuration effort, and test your applications right in the IDE. A built-in Code Coverage tool will make sure that your tests don’t miss anything important.

Integration with VCSs

Out-of-the-box support for Git, GitHub, and Mercurial

GoLand provides out-of-the-box support for Git, GitHub, and Mercurial. Perforce, ClearCase, and the others are supported by user-installable plugins.

More than just a Go IDE

GoLand wouldn’t be a true IDE without a rich set of tools

GoLand wouldn’t be a true IDE without a rich set of tools which, in addition to core Go development, support JavaScript, TypeScript, NodeJS, SQL, Databases, Docker, Kubernetes, and Terraform. All together, these capabilities make it perfectly equipped for working on any task, be it a modern web application or DevOps tools.

Extensibility

Customize, extend, and change everything to your taste

GoLand’s rich ecosystem includes more than 1000 plugins which can be used to tailor the IDE to your specific needs. Customize, extend, and change everything to your taste: from adding support for Angular and Vue.js projects, or getting a Nyan Cat progress bar, to setting a completely different IDE theme.

Teams all over the world use GoLand.
Join the move!

Nikolay Sokratov

Shortly after GoLand was introduced, it replaced all other Golang IDEs at Grab. I had never seen engineers adopt software so quickly before. Kudos to JetBrains for delivering this great product.

Nikolay Sokratov, Head of Engineering at Grab

Bill Kennedy

I'm starting to fall in love with GoLand.

Bill Kennedy, Go Trainer/Consultant at Ardan Labs