Delete Your Account
Account deletion in Hub is restricted to users with the Delete User permission. By default, this permission is only available to system administrators.
If you are no longer required to use the application and would like to have your data removed from the system, contact a system administrator.
If you have sufficient permissions, you can follow the instructions on this page and delete your own account.
To delete a your Hub account:
Open your Hub profile.
Click the Delete me button.
The Delete User dialog opens.
In the Replacement user drop-down list, select a user account.
Click the Delete button.
Your user account is deleted from Hub.
You will no longer be able to log in to Hub or any connected service.
The replacement user inherits all references to your old account.