敏捷面板

YouTrack 中的敏捷面板旨在帮助团队以高效方式规划、可视化和管理其工作,同时为 Scrum 和 Kanban 流程提供支持。

导览

实时更新

YouTrack 中的敏捷面板支持实时更新,这意味着所有变更都会反映到敏捷面板的卡片上,无论它们应用于哪些问题。 自由移动、编辑或修改问题,永远不将时间浪费在刷新页面上。

Scrum

Scrum 面板

YouTrack 的敏捷面板为您提供了许多种组织流程的方法。 您可以将面板用作单独的实体,其中问题与面板之间的连接不受任何自定义字段的控制。 在这种情况下,必须将问题明确添加到面板的冲刺中。 例如,您可以从待办事项拖动问题,或者在面板上创建新问题。

了解详情

此外,您还可以设置冲刺与版本之间的同步,并将敏捷面板用作查看问题列表的另一种方法。 在这种情况下,面板由定义面板上冲刺的修复版本确定。 换句话说,冲刺会被视为修复版本。 您还可以使用查询来筛选面板上的卡片。 应用后,与查询不匹配的所有问题并不会从面板中删除,它们只是对您隐藏。

了解详情

产品待办事项

创建产品待办事项来管理您的长篇故事和用户情景。 待办事项是一种已保存的搜索,作用是定义未来产品开发的计划。 当您创建新的面板时,YouTrack 会自动创建一个待办事项,其中包含项目中尚未添加到面板的所有未解决问题。 根据您的已保存搜索,您可以根据需要定义更多待办事项。 此外,还可以在 Backlog 面板中随时更改已保存的搜索。

待办事项管理

根据用户情景的优先级和实现顺序将它们拖动到列表中,确定用户情景的优先级。 您可以直接在待办事项中管理问题的自定义字段与详情,筛选问题,添加子任务以及使用搜索、快捷键和命令。 冲刺标签将帮助您识别属于特定冲刺的问题。

冲刺计划

从面板创建和管理冲刺。 确定冲刺目标,以便与您的团队专注于同一目标。 您可以选择将所有未解决的问题从当前冲刺移动到下一个冲刺,并将项目中创建的新问题自动添加到当前冲刺中。 通过将用户情景及其任务从待办事项拖动到面板来轻松规划您的冲刺。

使用冲刺

创建多个冲刺来高效地规划您的工作。 您可以查找在面板上创建的所有冲刺,包括已在组合框中归档的冲刺。 在这里,您可以轻松编辑冲刺:更改计划、冲刺目标或名称,以及归档或删除冲刺。 例如,如果您想要归档冲刺,请从组合框中选择该冲刺,然后点击 Edit 按钮并将其归档。 您可以随时恢复冲刺。

泳道上下文

由于配置敏捷面板时的灵活性更高,您可以将任何问题特性设置为泳道。 例如,选择 Priority 字段并添加任意值来专注于重要问题。 或者,选择 Assignee 字段来获取每个团队成员的各项任务的概览。

面板的列和行

通常,您可以使用问题状态来定义面板上的列。 配置面板时,可以只选择要在面板上显示的状态。 例如,选择 Open、In Progress 和 Done。 不过,列可以由任何枚举字段定义,例如优先级和类型等。 此外,您还可以添加新的自定义字段来定义自己的列状态。

在泳道中对任务分组

通过定义泳道,可以按用户情景将任务分组到一起。 用户情景内的任务以卡片形式显示在面板上,并且可以移动到泳道内。 泳道和任务之间存在父子关系。 您可以配置各种问题字段来表示泳道,随后所有子任务都将以卡片形式显示。 按特定字段的值定义泳道,此时卡片将表示具有该值的所有问题。

未分类的卡片

与任何用户情景没有关联的任务(例如关键错误)也可以放置到面板上并以同样的方式进行管理。 可以在面板的顶部或底部显示未分类卡片的泳道。

燃尽图

清楚地了解团队的进度。 燃尽图可以对比理想时间与剩余实际时间,帮助您快速了解团队是否正在努力完成冲刺。

基于自定义设置的燃尽图

完全控制您的燃尽图。 这完全取决于您决定在图表上查看的内容以及查看方式。 无论您是否正在估算任务,或者使用时间跟踪,您都可以基于泳道、任务、估计时间或工作项来计算燃尽图。

调整燃尽设置来选择您目前需要的模式。 例如,如果您想要根据卡片的总数来查看冲刺进度,请根据问题计数创建一个图表。

自定义查询计算

设置查询以筛选要包含在燃尽图中的问题。 例如,如果您想创建燃尽图来查看功能的进度,请使用“#feature”查询。 您还可以使用“has: {Subtask of}”排除未分类的卡片和泳道。 此功能可帮助您验证开发工作的特定方面是否及时交付。

燃尽图上的周末

理想的燃尽图上会反映出周末,从而让您的剩余时间图表接近理想状态。 通过在周末期间暂停理想流程,您的燃尽图将变得更加真实。

了解详情

多级面板

创建一个长篇故事面板来跟踪项目的整体进度。 将长篇故事设置为泳道,并将用户情景设置为在每个泳道内移动的长篇故事任务。 长篇故事面板提供的高级概览对您的管理需求而言是无价之宝。

在较低级别创建一个面板,并将用户情景设置为泳道和在泳道内移动的长篇故事任务。 此面板能够可视化团队在每个冲刺内的进度。

了解详情

看板

看板面板

轻松创建表示管线中不同阶段的不同列。 当您处理任务时,将它们沿着面板移动。

了解详情

累积流

借助累积流图,您可以轻松查看工作如何在系统中流动,同时高亮显示潜在的瓶颈。 它可以显示您的任务目前在不同状态间的分配情况。 此外,您还可以设置查询来筛选要包含在图表中的问题。

限制正在进行的工作

为每列定义最大 WIP(正在进行的工作),以监视您是否已达到最大任务数并控制您的工作效率。

进度指示器

使用进度指示器可以一目了然地查看当前的面板进度。 它可以按状态显示面板上的任务数量,并清楚地呈现当前进度和剩余工作。

应用命令

通过使用强大的命令一次性修改任意数量的任务,就像通常在 YouTrack 中做的那样。 例如,只需输入:Major Assignee Carry.Parker 即可设置主要优先级并将选定的任务重新分配给 Carry Parker。

了解详情

面板上的搜索查询

使用高级搜索查询在面板上筛选任务,就像通常在 YouTrack 中做的那样。 例如,您可以筛选所有未分配的问题 (#unassigned) 或分配给您自己的问题 (for:me),甚至只筛选未解决的关键错误 (#bug #critical #unresolved)。

以键盘为中心的面板

YouTrack 广泛支持各种快捷键。 使用便捷的按键组合在面板上移动卡片;添加、编辑和删除泳道及卡片;在面板与搜索框之间切换;显示/隐藏待办事项;以及更多功能!

敏捷面板上的附件

直接在敏捷面板上添加和编辑附件。 只需将一个或多个文件拖动到面板上的任何卡片中。 此外,您还可以将所有附件下载为 .zip 文件,编辑可见性并以私密方式附加文件。

终极敏捷体验

多个面板

既然提供了如此多的敏捷面板功能,为什么还坚持只使用一个面板? 根据需要创建尽可能多的面板,并以各种可能的方式跟踪您的项目 - 天空是唯一的限制! 创建您的个人面板或者将面板与团队或整个公司共享。

预配置的面板

YouTrack 提供五种类型的面板:Scrum、看板、基于版本、自定义和个人。 每个模板都根据面板类型进行了预先配置。 例如,如果您创建 Scrum 面板,将获得可以立即使用的基本 Scrum 设置,例如卡片、泳道、列和行以及一般设置。

项目模板

创建新项目时,您可以选择具有预配置设置的项目模板。 对于 Scrum 项目,将为您创建两个面板,一个用于开发,一个用于项目管理。 每个面板都表示问题之间的不同关系,并且在一般设置方面存在不同。 您可以随时修改项目以符合您自己的目标。

列可见性

选择您真正想要查看的内容并仅关注对您而言重要的列。 如果是个人面板,则此选项特定于您,不会影响任何其他用户。

合并列

如果您的值在不同项目中表示相同状态并且会影响面板上的列数,则可以尽管将这些值合并到一起。 例如,如果您使用不同的值来表示“正在进行”状态(正在进行、正在处理等),请将它们组合成一列。

了解详情

正确使用您的卡片

创建和编辑问题

在面板上创建或编辑问题时,您可以看到各种详细信息,包括编辑自定义字段、问题可见性以及估计时间(如果在项目中启用时间跟踪)。

草稿

在面板上的不同列和泳道中随意创建多个草稿。 即使您不小心关闭了问题或浏览器,YouTrack 也会保存您的草稿。

查看卡片上的子任务

在面板上创建用卡片表示的任何问题的子任务。 卡片上将显示子任务,同时指示其进度。

彩色编码的卡片

高亮显示您的卡片,以根据其优先级、严重性或任何其他字段在视觉上区分它们。 您可以自主决定使用哪些字段值来为面板上的任务着色。

任务承担者头像

一目了然地查看谁在处理哪些任务。 每个面板卡片都包括问题承担者的头像,用于指示谁在负责该任务。

四个细节级别和两种模式

通过从下列四种面板视图中选择来决定面板卡片上需要的细节量:小、中、大和超大。 此外,也可以在桌面或电视模式下查看这些细节级别。

Agile Boards

Agile Boards in YouTrack are designed to help teams plan, visualize and manage their work in an efficient manner, with support for both Scrum and Kanban processes.

Take a tour

Live Update

Agile Board in YouTrack supports real-time updates, meaning that all changes are reflected on cards on Agile board, regardless of where they are applied to issues. Move issues around freely, edit or modify them, and never waste your time on refreshing the page.


Scrum Board

YouTrack's Agile Board gives you many ways to organize your process. You can use a board as a separate entity, where connections between issues and the board are not controlled by any custom field. In this case, issues must be explicitly added to the Sprint of the board. For example, you can drag an issue from the backlog, or create a new issue right on the board.

Alternatively, you can set up synchronization between Sprints and Versions, and use your Agile Board as another way to view the Issues list. In this case, the board is determined by a Fix version which defines a sprint on the board. In other words, Sprints are treated as Fix versions.

Learn more

Product backlog

Create a product backlog to manage your epics and user stories. A backlog is a saved search that defines your plan for future product development. When you create a new board, YouTrack automatically creates a backlog which includes all the unresolved issues in your project(s) that are not yet added to the board. More backlogs can be defined as needed, based on your saved searches. It is also possible to change a saved search in the Backlog panel at any time.

Backlog Management

Prioritize your user stories by dragging them to the list, based on their priority and implementation order. You can manage issues’ custom fields and details, filter issues, add subtasks, and use search, shortcuts and commands directly in the backlog. Sprint labels will help you identify issues that belong to certain sprints. Use a treeview to determine the viability of your product’s backlog.

Sprint Planning

Create and manage Sprints from the Board. Determine a Sprint goal to stay focused on the same objective with your team. You can choose to move all unresolved issues from the current Sprint to the next one and automatically add new issues created in projects to the current sprint. Easily plan your sprint by dragging user stories along with their tasks from your backlog to the board.

Swimlanes context

With even more flexibility in configuring the Agile Board, you can set any issue attributes as Swimlanes. For example, choose the Priority field and add any value to focus on important issues. Or choose the Assignee field to get an overview of each team member's individual tasks.

Working With Sprints

Create multiple sprints to effectively plan your work. You can find all the sprints created on the board, including those archived in the combo-box. Easily edit your sprints right from there: change the schedule, sprint goal or name, and archive or delete it. For example, if you want to archive your sprint, select it from the combo-box, click the Edit button and archive it. You can restore a sprint anytime you want.

Board Columns and Rows

Normally, you would use issue states to define the columns on the board. When configuring a board, choose only those states that you want to visualize on the board. For example, choose Open, In Progress and Done. However, the columns may be defined by any Enumeration field, such as Priority, Type, etc. You can also add a new custom field to define your own column state.

Group Tasks in Swimlanes

Tasks can be grouped together by user stories, by defining swimlanes. Tasks inside a user story appear as cards on the board and can be moved inside the swimlane. Swimlanes and tasks have parent-child relationships. You can configure various issue fields to represent swimlanes, and all their subtasks will then be shown as cards. Define a swimlane by values of a certain field, and the cards will represent all the issues with that value.

Orphan Tasks

Tasks that are not associated with any user story, such as critical bugs, can also be placed on the board and managed in the same way. An orphan lane can be shown at the top or at the bottom of the board.

Burndown Chart

Get a clear view of your team's progress. A burndown chart comparing Ideal versus Real effort remaining can quickly tell you whether the team is on track for completing a sprint.

Burndown based on your own settings

Take full control of your Burndown. It's totally up to you to decide how and what you see on your chart. Whether you're estimating your tasks or not, or using time tracking, you can calculate the Burndown based on the swimlanes only, tasks only, estimation or work items.

Tune the Burndown settings to select the mode that you need at the moment. For example, if you want to see your sprint progress based on the total number of cards, create a chart based on the issue count.

Custom Query Calculations

Set up a query to filter issues that you want to include in the Burndown. For example, if you want to create a Burndown to see the progress for features, use the “#feature” query. You can also exclude orphans and swimlanes by using "has: {Subtask of}". This feature helps you verify that specific aspects of your development efforts are delivered on time.

Weekends on Burndown

Weekends are reflected on the Ideal burndown to let your remaining effort graph approach the ideal one. Your Burndown chart becomes more realistic, pausing the ideal process during the weekends.

Learn more

Multi-Level Boards

Create an Epic board to track the overall progress of your project. Set epics as swimlanes and user stories as their tasks that move inside each swimlane. An Epics board provides a high-level overview that’s invaluable for your management needs.

At the lower level, create a Development board, with user stories set as swimlanes and their tasks inside. This board visualizes the team’s progress inside each sprint.

Learn more


Kanban Board

Easily create different columns representing the different stages in the pipeline. As you work on tasks, move them along the board.

Learn more

Cumulative Flow

The Cumulative Flow chart lets you easily see how the work is flowing through the system, with potential bottlenecks highlighted. It shows how your tasks are distributed by different states at the moment. You can also set up a query to filter issues that you want to be included in the chart.

Limit Work in Progress

Define a maximum WIP (Work in Progress) for each column to monitor whether you have reached your maximum number of tasks and take control of your productivity.

Progress Indicator

Use the Progress Indicator to check your current board progress at a glance. It shows the amount of tasks on the board by states, and gives a clear view of the current progress and remaining work.

Apply Commands

Modify as many tasks as you need at once by using powerful commands, just like you normally do in YouTrack. For example, simply type: Major Assignee Carry.Parker to set major priority and reassign the selected tasks to Carry Parker.

Learn more

Search Queries on the Board

Use advanced search queries to filter the tasks on the board, just like you normally do in YouTrack. For instance, you can filter all unassigned issues (#unassigned), or those assigned to yourself (for:me), or even filter unresolved critical bugs only (#bug #critical #unresolved).

Keyboard-Centric Board

YouTrack supports shortcuts extensively. Use handy key combinations to move the cards across the board; add, edit, and delete swimlanes and cards; switch between the board and the search box; show/hide the backlog; and much more!

Ultimate Agile Experience

Multiple Boards

With so many Agile board features available, why stick to just one board? Create as many boards as you need and track your projects in every possible way—the sky’s the only limit! Create your personal boards or share them with the team or the whole company.

Pre-configured Boards

There are three kind of Boards available in YouTrack: Scrum, Kanban and Custom. The first two of them are pre-configured depending on the Board type. For example, if you create a Scrum Board, you will get basic scrum settings ready for you, such as card, swimlanes, columns and rows and general settings.

Project Templates

When you create a new project, you may choose a project template with pre-configured settings. For a Scrum project, two boards, one for development and one for project management, will be created for you. Each board represents different relationships between issues, and differs in general settings. You can modify your project at any time to match your own objectives.

Cross-project Board

Create a cross-project board and define what projects will be associated with it. Just keep in mind that all of these projects need to share the same Fix version field, which will be used to identify sprints on the board.

Learn more

Column Visibility

Choose what you really want to see and stay focused only on the column(s) that matter for you. This option is private for you and does not affect any other users.

Play Your Cards Right

Creating and editing issues

When you create or edit an issue on a board, various details are visible to you including edit custom fields, issue visibility, and an estimation value if time tracking is enabled in your project.


Feel free to create multiple drafts on a board in different columns and swimlanes. YouTrack will save your draft even if you accidentally close the issue or your browser.

View Subtasks on the Card

Create subtasks of any issue represented by a card on the board. Subtasks will be shown on the card indicating its progress.

Color-coded Cards

Highlight your cards to visually distinguish them based on their Priority, Severity, or any other field. It’s up to you to decide which field values will be used to color your tasks on the board.

Card Assignee Avatars

Check who is working on which tasks at a glance. Each board card includes the avatar of the issue’s assignee to indicate who’s responsible for the task.

Four Levels of Detail and Two Modes

Decide how much detail you need on board cards, by choosing from four board views: Small, Medium, Large and Extra Large. These levels of detail are also available in a desktop or a TV mode.