代码模板

ReSharper提供多种代码模板,它们可以帮助您快速编写代码结构,以封闭块环绕现有代码,或者创建新文件。 您可以创建特定于自己的编码习惯或基本代码的模板。

C#中的ReSharper实时模板

实时模板

实时模板是ReSharper的更智能版本的Visual Studio代码段。

要应用实时模板,只需输入模板缩写,然后在补全列表中按Tab展开模板。 之后,使用EnterTab在模板参数中导航。 (如果您使用Visual Studio的原生代码补全,请按Ctrl+E、L显示可用实时模板的列表,并展开模板。)

与代码段不同,ReSharper可以在相应的模板中从能够使用变量、字段和类型的上下文预测。 大多数情况下,您无需自己输入任何内容。 只需从建议值的列表中选择。 而且,ReSharper可为C#和JavaScript导入Visual Studio代码段,并让它们能够用作实时模板。

ReSharper为大多数支持的语言和技术提供了170多个预定义实时模板。 此列表包含多个模板,可用于通过集合迭代,编写断言方法,创建新数组,输出值,编写LINQ查询,生成自动属性,等等。

C#中的ReSharper环绕模板

环绕模板

环绕模板可以使用if...elsetry...catch或其他代码结构快速环绕表达式、单个语句或任意的代码块。 ReSharper会智能地重新格式化代码,调整选择,以及/或者重定位脱字符号,这样,您可以在应用模板后立即继续输入。

要环绕一段代码,请选择代码,然后按Ctrl+E、U,这会显示一个包含可用环绕模板的专用弹出窗口。 或者,您可以在选择上按Alt+Enter,这会显示上下文菜单,其中包含适用的环绕模板与其他功能,例如代码格式化程序和上下文操作。

ASP.NET中的ReSharper文件模板

文件模板

ReSharper让您能够添加包含预定义代码片段的新文件和文件组。 例如,您可以使用类声明、接口和构造声明等创建新文件。 要从文件模板列表中选择,请按Ctrl+Alt+Ins,无需离开文本编辑器。

如果文件模板设计用于创建多个文件,ReSharper会在您的解决方案的指定位置添加这些文件,并使用同步参数初始化它们的内容。

C#中的ReSharper后缀模板

后缀模板

后缀模板可以帮助您转换已经输入的表达式,无需向后跳转。 例如,您可以使用ifwhilelockusing环绕当前的表达式,在当前表达式前面添加returnyield returnawait,在集合上迭代,生成switch语句,将表达式转换为特定类型,甚至为表达式引入字段或属性。

使用ReSharper应用源模板

源模板(仅限C#)

您可以使用自定义源模板轻松扩展后缀模板的列表,在项目代码中的任何位置都能以扩展方法的形式创建后缀模板。 您能够以使用 JetBrains.Annotations 框架中的 [SourceTemplate] 属性修饰的公开扩展方法形式,为项目的一些特定类型或任何标准类型定义后缀模板。

为了阐明源模板的使用,我们可以创建一个简单的模板,此模板将帮助我们检查double值与Pi的相等性,并将您的脱字符号移动到下一行单元测试。

现在,我们可以在计算结果为double值的任何表达式后面输入点,然后调用创建的模板。

当您在补全列表中选择模板后,表达式会被替换为模板代码,且脱字符号会按模板中所述移动。

模板编辑器

自定义、配置和共享模板

您可以创建自己的模板,以及修改ReSharper捆绑的模板。

为了编辑模板,ReSharper提供了Template Editor,此工具会在单独的Visual Studio代码窗格中打开,让您可以在代码和模板编辑环境之间切换,并能更快速地完成模板的实际测试。

Templates Explorer窗口

您可以使用Templates Explorer管理模板 - 选择ReSharper | Tools | Templates Explorer可以调用此窗口。

定义后,使用Templates Explorer能够以两种方法轻松在团队成员之间共享任何模板。

与团队成员共享模板的另一种方法是将设置层的机制用作 ReSharper 设置中保存的代码模板。 为了让使用同一共享解决方案的其他开发者能够利用模板,您可以在团队共享的设置层中创建新代码模板,或者将现有模板复制到团队共享的设置层。

您也可以将代码模板导出到文件中,分发给其他开发者或者与他们共享。 相应地,您可以导入由其他开发者创建和共享的代码模板。

快捷键注释

本页面提供的所有键盘快捷键都在 ReSharper 的默认“Visual Studio”键盘映射中。 有关 ReSharper 两种键盘映射的详细信息,请参阅 ReSharper 文档

Code Templates

ReSharper provides multiple kinds of code templates that help write common code constructs faster, surround existing code with enclosing blocks, or create new files. You can create your own templates specific to your coding habits or your code base.

ReSharper live templates in C#

Live Templates

Live templates are ReSharper's far more intelligent version of Visual Studio's code snippets.

To apply a live template, just type a template abbreviation, and press Tab in the completion list to expand the template. After that, use Enter or Tab to navigate through template parameters. (If you use Visual Studio's native code completion, press Ctrl+E, L to display the list of available live templates and expand a template.)

Unlike code snippets, ReSharper can predict from the context which variables, fields, and types can be used in corresponding templates. In most cases you don't need to type anything yourself. Just choose from a list of suggested values. By the way, ReSharper imports Visual Studio code snippets for C# and JavaScript and makes them available as live templates.

ReSharper provides a total of 60+ predefined live templates for most supported languages and technologies. The list includes templates for iterating through collections, writing assertion methods, creating new arrays, outputting values, coding LINQ queries, generating auto-properties, and more.

ReSharper surround templates in C#

Surround Templates

Surround templates are used to quickly enclose an expression, a single statement, or an arbitrary block of code with if...else, try...catch or other code constructs. ReSharper intelligently reformats the code, adjusts the selection, and/or repositions the caret so that you can continue typing immediately after the template is applied.

To surround a piece of code, select it and press Ctrl+E, U, which will show a dedicated pop-up with available surround templates. Alternatively, you can press Alt+Enter upon a selection, which will bring up a context menu that contains applicable surround templates as well as additional functionality such as code formatter and context actions.

ReSharper file templates in ASP.NET

File Templates

ReSharper lets you add new files and new sets of files with predefined code fragments. For example, you can create a new file with a class declaration, an interface, struct declaration, and so on. To choose from the list of file templates, press Ctrl+Alt+Ins without even leaving the text editor.

If a file template is designed to create several files, ReSharper will add these files in the specified locations within your solution and initialize their content with the synchronized parameters.

ReSharper postfix templates in C#

Postfix templates (C# Only)

Postfix templates help you transform expressions that you have already typed without jumping backwards. For example, you can wrap the current expression with if, while, lock, using, add return, yield return, await in front of the current expression, iterate over a collection, generate a switch statement, cast the expression to a specific type, or even introduce a field or property for the expression.

For example, as shown in the screenshots, you can type .null after any expression and choose the corresponding template in the completion list. ReSharper will then compare input with null, wrap the comparison in an 'if' statement, and set your caret in the position where you can continue typing.

Applying a source template with ReSharper

Source Templates (C# Only)

You can easily extend the list of postfix templates with custom source templates, which can be created anywhere in the code of your project as extension methods. You can define them for some specific types of your project or for any standard types, as public extension methods decorated with the [SourceTemplate] attribute from the JetBrains.Annotations framework.

To illustrate usage of source templates, let's create a simple template that will help us check double values for equality to Pi and move your caret to the next line unit tests.

Now we can type the dot after any expression that evaluates to double, and invoke the created template.

When you choose the template in the completion list, the expression is replaced with the template code and the caret shifts as prescribed in the template.

Template editor
Templates Explorer window

Customizing, Configuring and Sharing Templates

You can create your own templates and modify those that come bundled with ReSharper.

For editing templates, ReSharper provides Template Editor that opens in a separate Visual Studio code pane, allowing you to switch between your code and your template editing environment and make real-world testing of templates faster.

For managing templates, you can use Templates Explorer that you can call by choosing ReSharper | Tools | Templates Explorer.

Once defined, any template can be easily shared among team members in two ways using the Templates Explorer.

Another way of sharing templates with your team members is using the mechanism of settings layers as code templates are saved in ReSharper settings. To make templates available to other developers who work on the same shared solution, you can either create new code templates in a team-shared settings layer or copy existing templates to a team-shared settings layer.

You can also export code templates to a file and distribute or share it with other developers. Accordingly, you can import code templates created and shared by other developers.

Note on shortcuts

All keyboard shortcuts provided in this page are available in ReSharper's default "Visual Studio" keymap. For details on ReSharper's two keymaps, see ReSharper Documentation.