Roll Back to Built-in Hub
After you migrate your YouTrack data from built-in Hub to an external Hub service, you can only rollback to the in-application user management by restoring your data from the pre-migration backup. This means that any changes that were made in the external Hub service are lost.
To roll back to the built-in Hub service:
Restore the database from a backup. For instructions, see the page that is relevant to your distribution type:
In the external Hub, open thepage.
Select the application service in the list, and click the trash button in the toolbar.
The service is removed from Hub.
User management for YouTrack is no longer supported by the external Hub.
All of resources and permissions for the YouTrack service are deleted from the external Hub.