自定义

自定义问题字段

YouTrack 提供了一组开箱即用的预定义问题字段,但它们均可 100% 自定义。 定义您自己的状态、优先级和类型;添加估计时间、剩余时间或花费的时间。 使用枚举、日期、字符串、整数、用户、组、版本、状态、生成和子系统等字段类型来反映您的问题涉及到的一切内容。

编辑自定义字段值

项目管理员可以从任何位置(在敏捷面板和待办事项上、从问题列表以及在完整页面视图下)向自定义字段添加值。 您可以设置名称、说明并为新值指定颜色。 这项功能可以帮助您节省大量的项目配置时间。

在您的项目中共享自定义字段

在多个项目中共享自定义字段及其值集,或者为每个项目专门定义自己的值集。 例如,您可以共享 StatePriority,并设置自己的 Verified byCurrent Owner 字段。

高度定制

搜索查询、命令和报告完全支持您创建的任何自定义字段。 您可以从任何问题跟踪器中导入这些字段,将它们导出到 CSV 文件以及通过 REST API 进行管理。

如何使用自定义字段

除了自定义问题特性及其值以外,自定义字段还允许您:

  • 配置新问题的默认值。
  • 添加要在搜索查询和命令中使用的别名。 例如,forAssignee 字段的别名。
  • 在项目级别根据需要设置自定义字段。
  • 克隆值的枚举集。
  • 在项目级别更改问题字段的顺序。
  • 设置字段隐私。

使用自定义工作流程来反映您的流程

借助强大而灵活的工作流程,您可以根据自己的特定需求自由地自动处理项目中问题的生命周期。 借助工作流程,您可以轻松向团队通知事件、强化策略、执行定期任务、将 YouTrack 与外部工具集成以及支持现有业务流程。

例如,您可能希望:

  • 团队负责人能够在项目中分配问题。
  • 当问题超过其截止日期时,向团队负责人/用户组发送通知。
  • 描述项目中问题的状态转换机制。
  • 设置与 Slack 或其他服务的集成。

可以使用工作流程执行所有这些操作以及实现更多功能。

什么是工作流程?

工作流程是一组可以附加到项目的规则。 这些规则定义项目中问题的生命周期,并自动处理可应用于问题的变更。 工作流程可以包含一个或多个规则,但您可以选择要在不同的项目中激活的规则组合。

创建自己的工作流程

您可以在 IDE 中使用 JavaScript 创建一个工作流,也可以在 YouTrack 内基于 Web 的工作流编辑器中从头开始创建工作流。 当工作流程准备就绪后,只需将其打包成 Zip 文件并上传到 YouTrack。

请参阅文档以开始使用。

加入 Slack 中的 YouTrack 工作流社区,交流有关 YouTrack 工作流的知识。

使用现有工作流程

YouTrack 附带一组随时可用的工作流程,这些工作流程可以轻松按原样附加到项目中并处理常见用例。 例如,在解决所有子任务后关闭父问题;经过一段时间后提高问题优先级;管理重复项;实现工作计时器;以及更多功能。 如果您在捆绑的工作流中找不到所需的工作流,请浏览我们的工作流库

YouTrack 支持您的语言

YouTrack 提供英语、法语、德语、俄语、日语和西班牙语版本。 您甚至可以为您需要的任何其他语言创建翻译。 YouTrack 在服务器级别提供本地化,因此,您可以将您的语言轻松推送给所有用户。

此外,YouTrack 还提供在用户个人资料页面中按用户选择显示语言的选项。 在这种情况下,可以在全局级别设置搜索查询、命令和自定义字段中使用的语言,但页眉、菜单和控件则以用户首选语言显示。

自定义您的通知

自定义通知模板

自定义电子邮件和 Jabber 通知来满足您的用户沟通要求。 选择在创建、更新、注释或重新分配新问题时如何提醒您的用户。 添加您自己的主题,更改语言,以及定制消息文本,等等。

按项目的通知模板

想要在各个项目中为您的用户实现个人方法吗? 在项目级别配置自定义通知模板。 为每个项目设置多语言通知或完全重新设计这些通知。

问题摘要

借助问题摘要通知方案,您可以在创建或更新问题时接收单个组合通知,这样您的电子邮件便不会变得混乱。 如果您希望在每个问题发生变化时收到通知,也可以使用个人通知方案。

Customization

Customize Issue Fields

YouTrack provides a predefined set of issue fields that can be used out of the box, but they are all 100% customizable. Define your own States, Priority, and Types; add an Estimation, Remaining effort, or Spent time. Use fields types like Enumeration, Date, String, Int, User, Group, Version, State, Build and Subsystem to reflect everything your issues are about.

Edit Custom field values

Project administrators can add values to custom fields from anywhere - on the agile board and backlog, from the issues list, and in full page view. You can set the name, description, and assign a color to the new value. This feature saves you a lot of time configuring your projects.

Share Custom Fields Across Your Projects

Share custom fields across multiple projects along with their set of values, or define your own set of values specifically for each project. For example, you may share State and Priority, and have your own Verified by or Current Owner field.

First Class Citizens

Any custom fields you create are fully supported in search queries, commands and reports. They can be imported from any issue tracker, exported to a CSV file, and managed via REST API.

How to Use Custom Fields

Apart from customizing your issues attributes along with their values, custom fields allow you to:

  • Configure defaults for a new issue.
  • Add aliases to be used in search queries and commands. For example, for is the alias for Assignee field.
  • Set a custom field as required on project level.
  • Clone the Enumeration set of values.
  • Change the order of issue fields on project level.
  • Set field privacy.

Use Custom Workflows to Reflect Your Process

With powerful and flexible workflows you are free to automate the lifecycle of issues in your project according to your specific needs. With workflows, you can easily notify teams about events, enforce policies, execute periodic tasks, integrate YouTrack with external tools, and support existing business processes.

For example, you may want:

  • The team lead to be able to assign issues in your project.
  • Send a notification to the team lead/group of users when an issue exceeds its due date.
  • Describe the mechanism of state's transition for the issues in your project.
  • Setup integration with Slack, or another service.

All of these, and much more can be performed using the workflows.

What's a Workflow?

A workflow is a set of rules that can be attached to a project. These rules define a lifecycle for issues in a project and automate changes that can be applied to issues. A workflow can contain one or several rules, but you can choose which combination of rules you want to activate in different projects.

Create Your Own Workflows

You can create a workflow in JavaScript in any IDE that supports it or do it from scratch in the web-based workflow editor inside YouTrack. Once the workflow is ready, simply pack it into a Zip file and upload it to YouTrack.

Check the documentation to get started faster.

Join YouTrack Workflow Community in Slack to exchange knowledge about workflows in YouTrack.

Use Existing Workflows

YouTrack comes with a set of ready-to-use workflows that can be easily attached to your projects ‘as is’ and handle common use cases. For example, close the parent issue when all its subtasks are resolved; raise issue priority after a certain time period; manage duplicates; implement a work timer; and much more. If you don’t find the workflow you need among the bundled ones, browse our Workflow Repository.

Let YouTrack Speak Your Language

YouTrack is available in English, French, German, Russian, and Spanish, and you can even create your own translations into any other languages you need. Note that YouTrack provides localization on a server level, meaning that once you choose your language, all your users will be using it.

Right-to-left (RTL) Support

Speakers of Hebrew, Arabic, Persian and other RTL languages enjoy RTL support in YouTrack. All issue fields, including summary, description, comments and drop-down lists support RTL. Simply enable RTL Support in the Global Settings to apply the changes on the fly.

Customize Your Notifications

Customize Notification Templates

Customize email and jabber notifications to suit your user communication requirements. Choose how to alert your users when a new issue is created, updated, commented or reassigned. Add your own subject, change the language, tailor the message text, and more.

Per Project Notification Templates

Want to practice an individual approach to your users from various projects? Configure custom notifications templates on the project level. Set up multi-language notifications or completely redesign them for each project.

Issue digest

With the Issue Digest notification scheme, you receive a single combined notification when an issue is created or updated so your email doesn’t get cluttered. If you prefer to be notified of each issue change as it happens, the Individual notifications scheme is available as well.