计划

甘特图

使用甘特图完全控制团队中的产品开发流程。 跟踪项目进度,估计时间和跟踪结果。

YouTrack 中的甘特图让您可以计划和概览项目的整个流程。 设置图表以显示来自多个项目的问题,限制正在进行的工作量,以及控制报告中包含的子任务级别数量。

甘特图可以显示与特定搜索条件相匹配的一个或多个项目中的问题,并且支持容量限制。 甘特图中的容量可以限制能够同时进行的最大问题数量。 此选项可以帮助您确定使用一定数量的资源完成任务所需的时间。 例如,这张屏幕截图显示容量限制为 2 个任务。

优先考虑将哪些问题安排在其他问题之前。 例如,当您使用产品待办事项中的自定义顺序时,图表会根据其在待办事项中的优先级和项目团队的容量来计划问题。

了解详情

Planning

Gantt Chart

Take a full control of product development processes in your team using Gantt Chart. Follow the progress of your projects, estimate time, and track the results.

The Gantt Chart in YouTrack lets you plan and get an overview of the flow of your project. Set up the chart to show issues from multiple projects, limit the amount of work in progress, and control how many levels of subtasks are included in the report.

Gantt Chart can display issues from one or more projects that match specific search criteria, and supports capacity limitations. Capacity in the Gantt Chart limits the maximum number of issues that can be in progress simultaneously. This option helps you determine how much time is required to finish the tasks with a set number of resources. For example, this screenshot shows the capacity limited to 2 tasks.

Prioritize which issues are scheduled before others. For example, when you use the custom order from your product backlog, the chart schedules issues according to their priority in the backlog and the capacity of your project team.

Learn more