报告

多个可共享的仪表板

使用实时仪表板随时掌握项目和团队活动的情况。 为报告、首要问题和快速笔记添加组件。 您可以将它们拖动到仪表板上的任何位置,按照您希望的方式组织所有内容。

创建多个仪表板,将它们共享给您的团队或任何其他用户和组。 管理共享选项,让用户编辑您的面板或在仅查看模式下使用。 您可以利用多个仪表板跟踪不同项目的进度。 共享选项可让您了解哪些事情对您的团队成员或经理而言至关重要。

访客仪表板

创建访客仪表板可以将重要信息共享给您的客户或外部用户。 这项功能对于想要将项目的活动共享给客户的开发者特别有用。 只需配置一个访客仪表板,即可向外部用户显示活动。

个人仪表板

按照需要的方式配置您的仪表板来跟踪自己或团队的进度。 添加只有您自己可以看到的个人任务和备注。 大多数组件每 10 分钟就会自动重新计算一次,并且某些报告会根据配置设置相应更新。

共享和克隆您的小组件

想要将组件共享给您的团队或经理? 只需获取您的组件的链接,并将该链接共享给任何感兴趣的人。

如果您想获得类似的组件,只需克隆即可。 以全屏模式打开组件可以获取更多详情。

自定义小部件

构建自己的微件并将其添加到仪表板中! 您还可以在 JetBrains 插件库中获取其他用户构建的微件。 使用自定义组件从外部资源抓取内容,或者以独特的格式显示来自已连接服务的数据。

丰富的报告

借助 18 种不同的报告,更高效地跟踪、管理和分析您的项目和团队活动。 有四种不同类型的报告:问题分布、时间线报告、时间管理和状态转换。 每种类型的报告都提供了一个独特的项目切片和问题数据。 将您的报告共享给您的团队或整个公司。 克隆任何报告,以便对其进行调整或者创建类似的报告。

问题分布报告

使用问题分布报告可以了解您的问题在项目、被指派者、优先级、状态与子系统和修复版本等指标之间的分布。 您可以使用预定义报告,如“按被指派者显示问题”和“按项目显示问题”,或者创建更高级的“按两个字段显示问题”报告,这种报告允许您选择任意两个字段,如“Priority”和“Version”,然后查看问题在这两个字段之间的分布。

时间线报告

创建时间线报告可以跟踪项目和问题在特定时间段内的动态变化。 解决时间和问题平均存续时间报告将帮助您跟踪一段时间内的进度。 此外,还提供修复率与报告率和验证率与重新打开率等报告,帮助您分析开发和测试团队的绩效。

时间报告

时间报告可以显示您的团队在某些迭代期间花在不同活动上的总时间,并将其与原始估计时间进行对比。 此外,它还可以包含完成的工作类型,例如开发、测试和设计等。 时间报告可以按问题、用户和项目进行分组。

状态转换报告

使用状态转换报告可以跟踪特定状态之间的变化。 例如,您可以创建一个报告,显示本月已验证或重新打开的问题数量,并查看有多少问题最终以无法重现结束。

共享报告

创建报告时,您可以将其共享给您的团队、整个公司或仅向自己显示。 Reports 左侧面板提供了共享报告,每个用户都可以调整列表并决定显示哪些报告以及将哪些报告从列表中隐藏。

自动更新的报告

大多数报告每 10 分钟都会自动重新计算一次。 不过,对于某些时间线和状态转换报告,您可以选择需要重新计算的频率。 当然,所有报告都可以随时手动重新计算。

克隆、下载或打印报告

当您需要创建类似的报告时,只需克隆现有报告。 如果您想要播放报告的演示文稿,请以 CSV 格式下载;如果您想共享纸质报告,请进行打印。

Reporting

Multiple & Shareable Dashboards

Stay on top of your project and team activities with the live Dashboard. Add widgets for reports, top issues, and quick notes. You can drag them anywhere on the Dashboard to organize everything just the way you want.

Create multiple dashboards, share them with your team or any other users and groups. Manage sharing options to let users edit your board or use it in view-only mode. Multiple dashboards let you follow the progress for different projects on their own. The sharing option gives you a good idea of what’s important for your teammates or manager.

Guest Dashboard

Create a Guest Dashboard to share important information with your customers or external users. This feature is extremely useful for those who want to share the project’s activities with the customers. Just configure a Guest Dashboard and it will be shown to users externally.

Personal Dashboard

Configure your Dashboard to track your own, or your team progress, just the way you need it. Add your personal tasks and notes that will only be visible to you. Most of the widgets are automatically recalculated every 10 minutes, and some of the reports are updated according to the configuration settings.

Share and Clone Your Widgets

Want to share a widget with your team or your Manager? Simply get a link to your widget and share it with anyone who is interested.

Clone a widget if you want to get a similar one. Open a widget in a full screen to get more details.

Organize Your Widgets

Resize and reorder your widgets according to their priority, and relevance to each other. Open a widget in a full screen to get more details.

Tons of Reports

Track, manage and analyze your projects and team activities more effectively with 18 different reports. The reports come in four different types: Issue Distribution, Timeline Reports, Time Management, and State Transition. Each type of report provides a unique slice of your projects and issues data. Share your reports with your team or the whole company. Clone any report to tweak it or create a similar one.

Issue Distribution Reports

Use Issue Distribution reports to get an idea of how your issues are distributed by projects, assignees, priority, states and subsystems, fix versions and so on. You can use predefined reports, like Issues per Assignee and Issues per project, or create advanced Issues per two fields report that allows you to choose any two fields, like Priority and Version, and see how your issues are distributed over these fields.

Timeline Reports

Create Timeline reports to track dynamic changes in your projects and issues during a certain time period. Resolution time and Average issue age reports will help you track your progress over time. There are also Fixed vs Reported rate, Verified vs Reopened rate that help you analyse your development and testing team performance.

Time Report

Time report shows the total time your team spent on different activities during some iteration, and compares it with the original estimation. It can also include the types of work done, like development, testing, design etc. Time report can be either grouped by issues or by users.

State Transition Reports

Track changes between particular states with State Transition reports. For example, you can create a report that shows how many issues have been Verified or Reopened this month, and see how many issues ended up as Can’t Reproduce.

Share Reports

When you create a report, you can share is with your team, the whole company or make it visible to you only. Shared reports are available from the Reports left panel, where every user may tune the list and decide which reports are shown and which are hidden from the list.

Auto-Updated Reports

Most of the reports are recalculated every 10 minutes automatically. However, for some Timeline and State transition reports you choose how often it needs to be recalculated. Of course, all the reports can be manually recalculated any time.

Clone, Download, or Print Reports

When you need to create similar report, just clone the existing one. Download report in CSV format, if you want to play with its presentation or print it, when you need to share a paper copy.