Delete a Project
If you delete a project, all data stored in the project will be lost, except for repositories. You can recover a repository, by attaching it to another project.
Navigate to your project.
On the project sidebar menu, choose Settings.
On the Project Settings page, go to the Info tab:
Click Delete at the bottom of the page.
The project will be erased.