功能

本节将简要为您介绍 DataGrip 的功能。 它还与下列软件中的数据库插件相关:IntelliJ IDEA Ultimate、PyCharm Professional、PhpStormRubyMineCLionAppCodeGoLandRider。 要了解更多详情,请访问文档页面。

探索您的数据库

DataGrip 一个是多引擎的数据库环境。 如果 DBMS 有 JDBC 驱动程序,那么您可以通过 DataGrip 连接它。 它可以提供用来为支持的引擎创建和修改对象所需的数据库自检和各种工具:

数据库对象

DataGrip 会对数据库中的所有对象展开自检,并在根据架构分组的文件夹中显示它们。 它还提供了UI,用于添加和编辑表、列、索引和约束等等。

了解详情

数据编辑器

强大的数据编辑器可以让您添加、移除、编辑和复制数据行。 根据外键导航数据,使用文本搜索在数据编辑器内显示的数据中查找任何内容。

了解详情

导航

无论对象是在代码中创建的,还是从数据库中读取的,快速导航都能让您直接定位该对象。 导航至符号操作可以让你根据名称寻找对象。

了解详情

编写 SQL

与其他优秀 IDE 一样,DataGrip 提供了智能代码补全、代码检查、实时错误高亮显示、快速修复和重构重构等功能。 它可以大幅提高 SQL 编程效率,为您节省大量的时间。

智能文本编辑器

与任意 IntelliJ 平台 IDE 一样,DataGrip 也提供可以提高您的生产力的代码编辑器。 转换和移动代码块,使用多个光标管理选择,以及根据特定格式格式化代码等等。

了解详情

代码补全

DataGrip 提供了可以感知上下文和识别架构的代码补全,有助于您更快速地编写代码。 自动补全可以识别表结构、外键,甚至是在编辑代码中创建的数据库对象。

了解详情

代码生成

不用再手动输入典型代码,DataGrip 完全可以代劳。 它可以根据 UI 为表和列等改动的对象生成代码。 此外,它还能帮您获取表的 DDL,以及从结果集提供 DML 查询。

了解详情

代码分析和快速修复

DataGrip 可以检测 SQL 代码中可能出现错误的位置,并实时给出最佳修复方案。 它可以立即提醒您未解析的对象、用作标识符的关键字,并且总会给出修复建议。

了解详情

重构和查找用法

DataGrip 可以正确解析 SQL 文件中的所有引用。 您在重命名 SQL 中的数据库对象时,它们也将在数据库中重命名。 您可以快速找到有哪些存储的过程、函数和视图使用了您的表。

了解详情

自定义外观

DataGrip 提供浅色和深色两种视觉主题。 每个主题都可以完全自定义,您可以创建最适合自己的主题。 此外,您还可以自定义超过十种的预设键盘映射。

了解详情

运行查询

DataGrip 中的查询控制台是适用于所有 SQL 开发者的基本必备工具。 创建多个使用自定义架构和查询选项的控制台。

查询控制台

指定控制台在运行查询时的行为:选择要执行的内容,可以是最小的语句,也可以是最大的语句。

本地历史

每个控制台都支持架构切并且提供本地历史记录,可以追踪您的所有活动,以免出现工作丢失的情况。

差异查看器

使用差异查看器比较本地历史记录中的控制台两个快照或两个查询结果。 DataGrip 会高亮显示两者之间的差异,并让您通过 tolerance 参数管理比较标准的等级。

导入/导出选项

从 CSV 或任意 DSV 文件导入数据。 DataGrip 还提供强大的引擎,可以以多种格式导出数据。 您甚至可以创建自己的导出格式。

导入 CSV

畅享专门用来将 CSV 和 TSV 文件导入至数据库的 UI。 您可以将导入文件的每一列映射至数据库中的表列,可以是已有的表,也可以是在导入过程中创建的新表。

导出为文本

任何表以及结果集都可以导出至包括 CSV、JSON、XML 和 HTML 在内的多种格式。 您甚至可以创建自己的导出格式。

导出为查询

任何表或结果集也可以作为一组 UPDATE 或 INSERT 语句呈现,这有助于修改数据。

其他功能

此外,DataGrip 还提供用户参数支持、CSV 编辑器、图表生成器、版本控制支持等许多其他功能。

用户参数

DataGrip 支持运行参数化的 SQL 查询。 使用正则表达式添加您自己的参数模式,并选择将应用这些参数的 SQL 方言。

支持VCS

DataGrip 为许多流行的版本控制系统提供统一的界面,确保使用 Subversion、Git 和 GitHub、Mercurial、CVS、PerforceTFS 时获得一致的用户体验。

图表

在详细的图表中探索表与它们之间的关系。

Features

This section will give you a brief overview of the features available in DataGrip. It is also relevant for the database plugin used in IntelliJ IDEA Ultimate, PyCharm Professional, PhpStorm, RubyMine, CLion, AppCode, GoLand and Rider. For more details visit the documentation page.

Exploring your databases

DataGrip is the multi-engine database environment. If the DBMS has a JDBC driver you can connect to it via DataGrip. It provides database introspection and various instruments for creating and modifying objects for the supported engines:

Database objects

DataGrip introspects all objects in your databases and displays them in folders grouped by schemas. It also provides a UI for adding and editing tables, columns, indexes, and constraints etc.

Learn more

Data editor

The powerful data editor lets you add, remove, edit, and clone data rows. Navigate through the data by foreign keys and use the text search to find anything in the data displayed in the data editor.

Learn more

Navigation

Quick navigation takes you to an object independent of whether it has just been created in your code, or it has already been read from a database. Navigate to symbol action lets you find objects by their name.

Learn more

Writing SQL

Just as any decent IDE should, DataGrip provides smart code completion, code inspections, on-the-fly error highlighting, quick-fixes, and refactoring capabilities. It saves you time by making the process of writing SQL code more efficient.

Smart text editor

Just as with any IntelliJ platform IDE, DataGrip includes a code editor which helps you be more productive. Transform and move blocks of code, use multi-cursors to manage selection, format code according to a specific style, and much more.

Learn more

Code completion

DataGrip provides context-sensitive, schema-aware code completion, helping you to write code faster. Completion is aware of the tables structure, foreign keys, and even database objects created in the code you're editing.

Learn more

Code generation

Forget about writing typical code manually: DataGrip will do that for you. It generates code for changing objects like tables, columns, etc., based on UI. Moreover, it helps you to get DDL for tables and provides DML queries from result-sets.

Learn more

Code analysis and quick-fixes

DataGrip detects where probable bugs may occur in your SQL code and suggests the best options to fix them on the fly. It will immediately let you know about unresolved objects, the use of keywords as identifiers, and always offers you a way to fix the problem.

Learn more

Renaming and finding usages

DataGrip correctly resolves all references in your SQL files. When you're renaming database objects from SQL, they will also be renamed in the database. You can quickly find in which stored procedures, functions and views your tables are used.

Learn more

Customize appearance

DataGrip comes with light and dark look and feel themes. Each of them can be fully customized, so you can create the one that suits you best. The same works for more than ten pre-configured keymaps.

Learn more

Running queries

Writing queries is nothing without being able to run them. The Query console in DataGrip is a basic necessity for any SQL developer. Create multiple consoles, each with their own schema and query options.

Query console

Specify the console’s behavior for running queries: choose what you want to execute— from the smallest statement or the largest one.

Local history

Each console supports schema switching, and provides a local history to keep track of all your activity protecting you from losing any of your work.

Diff viewer

Use the diff viewer to compare two console snapshots in local history or two query results. DataGrip highlights the differences between the two and lets you manage the level of the comparison criteria via a tolerance parameter.

Import/export options

DataGrip comes with user parameters support, CSV editor, diagram builder, version control support and many other features.

Import CSV

Enjoy a dedicated UI for importing CSV and TSV files to the database. It’s possible to map every column of the file being imported to a table column in your database, which can be either an existing table or a new one created during the import process.

Export as text

Any table or result-set can be exported in a variety of formats including CSV, JSON, XML, and HTML. You can even create your own export format.

Export as queries

Any table or result-set can also be presented as a batch of UPDATE or INSERT statements, which can be helpful for modifying data.

Miscellaneous features

Among other things, DataGrip comes with user parameters support, CSV editor, diagram builder, version control support and many other features.

User parameters

DataGrip supports running parameterized SQL queries. Add your own parameter patterns using regular expressions and choose the SQL dialects which these patterns will be applied to.

VCS support

DataGrip provides a unified interface for most of the popular version control systems, ensuring a consistent user experience with Subversion, Git and GitHub, Mercurial, CVS, Perforce, and TFS.

Diagrams

Explore your tables and their relationships on an insightful diagram.